Attendance summary (main committees)

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Bill Acraman221
Councillor Carson Albury220
Councillor Zack Ali110
Councillor Pat Arculus440
Councillor Noel Atkins880
Councillor Andrew Baldwin12120
Councillor David Barling430
Councillor Lionel Barnard660
Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles12101
Councillor George Barton000
Councillor Caroline Baxter220
Councillor Trevor Bence110
Councillor Liz Bennett330
Councillor Kevin Boram881
Councillor Pete Bradbury550
Councillor David Bradford950
Councillor Ann Bridges650
Councillor David Britton220
Councillor Heidi Brunsdon440
Councillor Ian Buckland220
Councillor Brenda Burgess550
Councillor Richard Burrett760
Councillor Peter Catchpole540
Councillor John Charles110
Councillor Richard Cherry220
Councillor Henna Chowdhury110
Councillor Michael Cloake220
Councillor Stuart Condie110
Councillor Alison Cooper110
Councillor Beccy Cooper110
Councillor Alison Cornell110
Councillor Duncan Crow874
Councillor Joy Dennis12112
Councillor Nigel Dennis550
Councillor Janet Duncton440
Councillor Angus Dunn110
Councillor David Edwards440
Councillor Roger Elkins882
Councillor Emma Evans110
Councillor Jamie Fitzjohn210
Councillor Bruce Forbes110
Councillor Ian Gibson220
Councillor Louise Goldsmith530
Councillor Keir Greenway220
Councillor Dawn Hall550
Councillor Paul High550
Councillor Stephen Hillier873
Councillor Jeremy Hunt994
Councillor Donna Johnson220
Councillor Anne Jones661
Councillor Michael Jones11103
Councillor Julian Joy110
Councillor Amanda Jupp1093
Councillor Nigel Jupp993
Councillor Debbie Kennard441
Councillor Charlotte Kenyon330
Councillor Liz Kitchen870
Councillor Bob Lanzer883
Councillor Andrew Lea760
Councillor Paul Linehan110
Councillor Kirsty Lord551
Councillor Mike Magill330
Councillor Gary Markwell660
Councillor Paul Marshall882
Councillor Sean McDonald990
Councillor Andy McGregor110
Councillor Jay Mercer110
Councillor Morwen Millson550
Councillor John Milne220
Councillor Christian Mitchell440
Councillor Pieter Montyn11110
Councillor Katie Nagel110
Councillor Kate O'Kelly550
Councillor Simon Oakley990
Councillor Roger Oakley440
Councillor Francis Oppler650
Councillor Chris Oxlade540
Councillor Ashvin Patel10100
Councillor Sarah Payne220
Councillor Jacky Pendleton980
Councillor Natalie Pudaloff110
Councillor Daniel Purchese220
Councillor Carol Purnell220
Councillor Brian Quinn660
Councillor Tom Richardson110
Councillor Jacquie Russell882
Councillor Sarah Sharp110
Councillor David Simmons200
Councillor Dawn Smith110
Councillor Brenda Smith200
Councillor Bob Smytherman770
Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes990
Councillor Karen Sudan760
Councillor John Turley110
Councillor Bryan Turner873
Councillor Deborah Urquhart993
Councillor Steve Waight13133
Councillor Garry Wall110
Councillor James Walsh14122
Councillor Derek Whittington220
Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi880