Your Councillors

Search for information about your local councillor by name, party or division or refine your search using the ‘Find your councillor link’.

You can also search for your councillor by postcode.

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Mr Bill Acraman

Mr Bill Acraman

2 Staplefield Court, Brantridge Lane, Staplefield, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH17 6EN

Home: 01444 400079

Work: bill.acraman@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Worth Forest
photo of Mrs Pat Arculus

Mrs Pat Arculus

Foxfield Cottage, Foxfields, West Chiltington, West Sussex, RH20 2JQ

Home: 01798 813258

Home mobile: 07736 605479

Work: patricia.arculus@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Pulborough
photo of Lt Cdr Noel Atkins

Lt Cdr Noel Atkins

5 Wordsworth Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 3NH

Home: 01903 210357

Home mobile: 07801 280586

Work: noel.atkins@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Durrington & Salvington
photo of Mr Andrew Baldwin

Mr Andrew Baldwin

5 Dutchells Copse, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 5PD

Home: 01403 275156

Home mobile: 07962 446703

Work: andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Horsham East
photo of Mr David Barling

Mr David Barling

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07808 366300

Work: david.barling@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bramber Castle
photo of Mr Lionel Barnard

Mr Lionel Barnard

Chairman of the County Council

47 Furners Mead, Henfield, West Sussex, BN5 9JA

Work: 033 022 22524

Home: 01273 491426

Home mobile: 07515 332929

Work: lionel.barnard@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Henfield
photo of Mr Andrew Barrett-Miles

Mr Andrew Barrett-Miles

Little Birchwood, Birchwood Grove Road, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, RH15 0DL

Home: 01444 233081

Home mobile: 07803 138085

Work: andrew.barrett-miles@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Burgess Hill North
photo of Lt Col George Barton

Lt Col George Barton

3 Rooksacre Cottages, West Street, Sompting, West Sussex, BN15 0AX

Home: 07756 529890

Work: george.barton@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Sompting & North Lancing
photo of Mrs Liz Bennett

Mrs Liz Bennett

39 Copse Close, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 3EF

Home: 01342 301007

Work: liz.bennett@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative East Grinstead Meridian
photo of Mr Kevin Boram

Mr Kevin Boram

303 Upper Shoreham Road, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5QA

Home mobile: 07507 802274

Work: kevin.boram@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Shoreham South
photo of Mr Pete Bradbury

Mr Pete Bradbury

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07770 557755

Work: pete.bradbury@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Cuckfield & Lucastes
photo of Mr David Bradford

Mr David Bradford

The Oaks, Smock Alley, West Chiltington, Pulborough, West Sussex, RH20 2QX

Home mobile: 07922 865735

Work: david.bradford@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Rother Valley
photo of Mrs Ann Bridges

Mrs Ann Bridges

32 Barfield Park, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 9DG

Home: 01903 916381

Home mobile: 07960 319376

Work: ann.bridges@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Lancing
photo of Mrs Heidi Brunsdon

Mrs Heidi Brunsdon

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: heidi.brunsdon@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Imberdown
photo of Mr Ian Buckland

Mr Ian Buckland

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07986 488982

Work: ian.buckland@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Littlehampton Town
photo of Mr Richard Burrett

Mr Richard Burrett

14 Brambletye Road, Furnace Green, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6LD

Work: 033 022 22866

Work: richard.burrett@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Pound Hill
photo of Mr Peter Catchpole

Mr Peter Catchpole

Northlands House, Northlands Road, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 5PW

Home: 01403 258678

Work: peter.catchpole@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Holbrook
photo of Mr Michael Cloake

Mr Michael Cloake

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07866 473037

Work: michael.cloake@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Worthing Pier
photo of Mr Duncan Crow

Mr Duncan Crow

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home: 01293 888564

Work: duncan.crow@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Tilgate & Furnace Green
photo of Dr Nigel Dennis

Dr Nigel Dennis

44 Greenacres, North Parade, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 2TB

Home: 01403 241648

Work: nigel.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Horsham Hurst
photo of Mrs Joy Dennis

Mrs Joy Dennis

Westlands, Cross Colwood Lane, Bolney, West Sussex, RH17 5RY

Home: 07860 286883

Work: joy.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Hurstpierpoint & Bolney
photo of Mrs Janet Duncton

Mrs Janet Duncton

247 Osiers Farm Cottage, London Road, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 9LX

Home: 01798 344914

Home mobile: 07979 152898

Work: janet.duncton@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Petworth
photo of Mr David Edwards

Mr David Edwards

9 Wellers Close, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 8FS

Home: 01243 251444

Home mobile: 07922 161466

Work: david.x.edwards@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bersted
photo of Mr Roger Elkins

Mr Roger Elkins

Cranford, 154 Littlehampton Road, Ferring, West Sussex, BN12 6PH

Work: 033 022 23699

Home: 01903 505181

Work: roger.elkins@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative East Preston & Ferring
photo of Mr Jamie Fitzjohn

Mr Jamie Fitzjohn

77 Fishbourne Road West, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 3JJ

Home: 033 022 23846

Work: jamie.fitzjohn@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Chichester South
photo of Ms Hilary Flynn

Ms Hilary Flynn

Aruntyne, 57 Ley Road, Felpham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 7HU

Home: 01243 825757

Home mobile: 07969 304286

Work: hilary.flynn@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Felpham
photo of Ms Louise Goldsmith

Ms Louise Goldsmith

Leader's Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 24998

Work: louise.goldsmith@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Chichester West
photo of Mrs Dawn Hall

Mrs Dawn Hall

22 Sea Lane, Pagham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 4UL

Home: 01243 262267

Home mobile: 07889 508833

Work: dawn.hall@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Nyetimber
photo of Mr Paul High

Mr Paul High

23 Compton Avenue, Goring-by-Sea, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 4UF

Home: 01903 502641

Home mobile: 07860 936981

Work: paul.high@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Worthing West
photo of Mr Stephen Hillier

Mr Stephen Hillier

38 Bentswood Crescent, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3QR

Home mobile: 07830 200722

Work: stephen.hillier@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Haywards Heath East
photo of Mr Jeremy Hunt

Mr Jeremy Hunt

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 24536

Home mobile: 07785 926061

Work: jeremy.hunt@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Chichester North
photo of Mrs Anne Jones

Mrs Anne Jones

33 Hurst Place, Kleinwort Close, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 4XH

Home: 033 022 24533

Home mobile: 07930 133542

Work: anne.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Burgess Hill East
photo of Mr Michael Jones

Mr Michael Jones

26 Teesdale, Southgate, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 8QW

Home mobile: 07944 578872

Work: michael.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Southgate & Gossops Green
photo of Mr Nigel Jupp

Mr Nigel Jupp

Daniels Farm, West Chiltington Lane, Coneyhurst, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DX

Home: 01403 741542

Home mobile: 07985 767678

Work: nigel.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Southwater & Nuthurst
photo of Mrs Amanda Jupp

Mrs Amanda Jupp

Daniels Farm, West Chiltington Lane, Coneyhurst, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DX

Work: 033 022 22874

Home: 01403 741542

Home mobile: 07775 776513

Work: amanda.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Billingshurst
photo of Ms Debbie Kennard

Ms Debbie Kennard

10 Inglecroft Court, Cokeham Road, Sompting, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 0AJ

Work: 033 022 24556

Home: 01903 532196

Work: debbie.kennard@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Shoreham North
photo of Mrs Liz Kitchen

Mrs Liz Kitchen

Highams, Capel Road, Rusper, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 4PY

Home: 01293 871441

Home mobile: 07860 724299

Work: liz.kitchen@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative St Leonard's Forest
photo of Mr Bob Lanzer

Mr Bob Lanzer

21 Felbridge Avenue, Pound Hill, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 7BD

Work: 033 022 22871

Home: 01293 884789

Home mobile: 07817 130608

Work: bob.lanzer@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Maidenbower & Worth
photo of Mr Andrew Lea

Mr Andrew Lea

1 The Glebe, Lindfield, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 2JS

Home: 01444 452675

Work: andrew.lea@westssusex.gov.uk

Conservative Lindfield & High Weald
photo of Ms Kirsty Lord

Ms Kirsty Lord

18 Hurst Road, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9NJ

Home mobile: 07952 643623

Work: kirsty.lord@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hassocks & Burgess Hill South
photo of Mr Gary Markwell

Mr Gary Markwell

15 Crimsham Road, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 5BG

Home mobile: 07742 666740

Work: gary.markwell@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Arundel & Courtwick
photo of Mr Paul Marshall

Mr Paul Marshall

Rock House Cottage, The Hollow, Washington, West Sussex, RH20 3DA

Work: 033 022 23841

Work: paul.a.marshall@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Storrington
photo of Mr Sean McDonald

Mr Sean McDonald

10 Woodpecker Way, Durrington, Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 2TY

Home: 01903 261508

Home mobile: 07934 635551

Work: sean.mcdonald@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Northbrook
photo of Mrs Morwen Millson

Mrs Morwen Millson

76 Comptons Lane, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 6BJ

Home: 01403 260407

Home mobile: 07860 117426

Work: morwen.millson@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Horsham Riverside
photo of Mr Christian Mitchell

Mr Christian Mitchell

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07710 402115

Work: christian.mitchell@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Broadbridge
photo of Mr Pieter Montyn

Mr Pieter Montyn

24 Tawny Close, Birdham, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 7FA

Home: 01243 511319

Home mobile: 07921 061082

Work: pieter.montyn@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative The Witterings
photo of Mrs Sue Mullins

Mrs Sue Mullins

9 Fir Tree Close, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 7LS

Home: 01293 511069

Work: sue.mullins@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Northgate & West Green
photo of Dr Kate O'Kelly

Dr Kate O'Kelly

Onetree House, North Lane, South Harting, nr Petersfield, West Sussex, GU31 5NW

Home mobile: 07979 522299

Work: kate.okelly@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Midhurst
photo of Mr Roger Oakley

Mr Roger Oakley

26 Coombe Rise, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 0ED

Home: 01903 874138

Work: roger.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Worthing East
photo of Mr Simon Oakley

Mr Simon Oakley

67 Churchwood Drive, Tangmere, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2GY

Home: 01243 538394

Work: simon.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Chichester East
photo of Mr Francis Oppler

Mr Francis Oppler

39 Marshall Avenue, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 2TL

Home mobile: 07887 893509

Work: francis.oppler@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bognor Regis East
photo of Mr Chris Oxlade

Mr Chris Oxlade

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07710 900813

Work: chris.oxlade@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Bewbush & Ifield West
photo of Mr Viral Parikh

Mr Viral Parikh

28 Bewick Gardens, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 6FS

Home mobile: 07474 741345

Work: viral.parikh@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne
photo of Mr Ashvin Patel

Mr Ashvin Patel

4 Craigweil Lane, Aldwick, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 4AN

Home: 01243 824338

Home mobile: 07935 711399

Work: ashvin.patel@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bognor Regis West & Aldwick
photo of Mrs Jacky Pendleton

Mrs Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House, 44 Southdean Drive, Middleton-on-Sea, West Sussex, PO22 7TB

Home: 01243 585979

Home mobile: 07768 200539

Work: jacky.pendleton@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Middleton
photo of Mr Charles Petts

Mr Charles Petts

1 Royston Close, Three Bridges, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 8TN

Home mobile: 07866 416966

Work: charles.petts@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Three Bridges
photo of Mr Daniel Purchese

Mr Daniel Purchese

30 Wendy Ridge, Rustington, West Sussex, BN16 3PJ

Home mobile: 07712 402639

Work: daniel.purchese@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Rustington
photo of Mrs Carol Purnell

Mrs Carol Purnell

6 Manor Road, Selsey, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 0SD

Home: 01243 605927

Home mobile: 07785 387279

Work: carol.purnell@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Selsey
photo of Mr Brian Quinn

Mr Brian Quinn

14 Selsey Road, Broadfield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9HR

Home: 01293 512650

Home mobile: 07815 836052

Work: brian.quinn@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Broadfield
photo of Mrs Jacquie Russell

Mrs Jacquie Russell

2 Southwick House, London Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 1PU

Home mobile: 07770 883381

Work: jacquie.russell@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative East Grinstead South & Ashurst Wood
photo of Mr David Simmons

Mr David Simmons

42 Greenways Crescent, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 6HS

Home: 01273 464018

Home mobile: 07725 054389

Work: david.simmons@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Southwick
photo of Mrs Brenda Smith

Mrs Brenda Smith

23 Fitchet Close, Langley Green, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 7PY

Home: 01293 613149

Work: brenda.smith@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Langley Green & Ifield East
photo of Mr Bob Smytherman

Mr Bob Smytherman

7 Willow House, Goring Chase, The Strand, Goring, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 6NS

Home: 01903 507073

Home mobile: 07867 562538

Work: bob.smytherman@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Tarring
photo of Mrs Elizabeth Sparkes

Mrs Elizabeth Sparkes

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07768 600828

Work: elizabeth.sparkes@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Cissbury
photo of Mr Bryan Turner

Mr Bryan Turner

28 Adversane Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 7QH

Home: 01903 203451

Home mobile: 07714 989844

Work: bryan.turner@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Broadwater
photo of Mrs Deborah Urquhart

Mrs Deborah Urquhart

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 23615

Home: 01903 871316

Work: deborah.urquhart@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Angmering & Findon
photo of Mr Steve Waight

Mr Steve Waight

28 Furze Road, High Salvington, Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 3BH

Home: 01903 265481

Home mobile: 07814 099973

Work: steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Goring
photo of Dr James Walsh

Dr James Walsh

Tithe Barn, The Street, Rustington, West Sussex, BN13 3NX

Home: 01903 773771

Home mobile: 07973 217243

Work: james.walsh@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Littlehampton East
photo of Mr Derek Whittington

Mr Derek Whittington

27 Spinney Walk, Barnham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 0HT

Home: 01243 551840

Work: derek.whittington@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Fontwell
photo of Mr Sujan Wickremaratchi

Mr Sujan Wickremaratchi

14 Colwell Close, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 4HF

Home mobile: 07968 179083

Work: sujan.wickremaratchi@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Haywards Heath Town