Your Councillors

Search for information about your local councillor by name, party or division or refine your search using the ‘Find your councillor link’.

You can also search for your councillor by postcode.

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Councillor Bill Acraman

Councillor Bill Acraman

2 Staplefield Court, Brantridge Lane, Staplefield, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH17 6EN

Home: 01444 400079

Work: bill.acraman@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Worth Forest
photo of Councillor Pat Arculus

Councillor Pat Arculus

Foxfield Cottage, Foxfields, West Chiltington, West Sussex, RH20 2JQ

Home: 01798 813258

Home mobile: 07736 605479

Work: patricia.arculus@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Pulborough
photo of Councillor Noel Atkins

Councillor Noel Atkins

5 Wordsworth Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 3NH

Home: 01903 210357

Home mobile: 07488 370847

Work: noel.atkins@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Durrington & Salvington
photo of Councillor Andrew Baldwin

Councillor Andrew Baldwin

5 Dutchells Copse, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 5PD

Home: 01403 275156

Home mobile: 07962 446703

Work: andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Horsham East
photo of Councillor David Barling

Councillor David Barling

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07808 366300

Work: david.barling@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bramber Castle
photo of Councillor Lionel Barnard

Councillor Lionel Barnard

47 Furners Mead, Henfield, West Sussex, BN5 9JA

Home: 01273 491426

Work: lionel.barnard@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Henfield
photo of Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles

Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles

Little Birchwood, Birchwood Grove Road, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, RH15 0DL

Home: 01444 233081

Home mobile: 07803 138085

Work: andrew.barrett-miles@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Burgess Hill North
photo of Councillor George Barton

Councillor George Barton

3 Rooksacre Cottages, West Street, Sompting, West Sussex, BN15 0AX

Home: 07756 529890

Work: george.barton@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Sompting & North Lancing
photo of Councillor Liz Bennett

Councillor Liz Bennett

39 Copse Close, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 3EF

Home: 01342 301007

Work: liz.bennett@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative East Grinstead Meridian
photo of Councillor Kevin Boram

Councillor Kevin Boram

303 Upper Shoreham Road, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5QA

Home mobile: 07507 802274

Work: kevin.boram@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Shoreham South
photo of Councillor Pete Bradbury

Councillor Pete Bradbury

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07770 557755

Work: pete.bradbury@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Cuckfield & Lucastes
photo of Councillor David Bradford

Councillor David Bradford

The Oaks, Smock Alley, West Chiltington, Pulborough, West Sussex, RH20 2QX

Home mobile: 07922 865735

Work: david.bradford@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Rother Valley
photo of Councillor Ann Bridges

Councillor Ann Bridges

32 Barfield Park, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 9DG

Home: 01903 916381

Home mobile: 07960 319376

Work: ann.bridges@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Lancing
photo of Councillor Heidi Brunsdon

Councillor Heidi Brunsdon

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: heidi.brunsdon@westsussex.gov.uk

Independent Conservative Imberdown
photo of Councillor Ian Buckland

Councillor Ian Buckland

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07986 488982

Work: ian.buckland@westsussex.gov.uk

Independent Littlehampton Town
photo of Councillor Brenda Burgess

Councillor Brenda Burgess

8 Haversham Close, Three Bridges, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1LB

Home: 01293 441204

Work: brenda.burgess@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Three Bridges
photo of Councillor Richard Burrett

Councillor Richard Burrett

14 Brambletye Road, Furnace Green, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6LD

Work: 033 022 22866

Work: richard.burrett@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Pound Hill
photo of Councillor Peter Catchpole

Councillor Peter Catchpole

Northlands House, Northlands Road, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 5PW

Home: 01403 258678

Work: peter.catchpole@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Holbrook
photo of Councillor Michael Cloake

Councillor Michael Cloake

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07866 473037

Work: michael.cloake@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Worthing Pier
photo of Councillor Duncan Crow

Councillor Duncan Crow

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 26413 (Cabinet Office)

Home: 01293 888564 (local issues)

Work: duncan.crow@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Tilgate & Furnace Green
photo of Councillor Joy Dennis

Councillor Joy Dennis

Westlands, Cross Colwood Lane, Bolney, West Sussex, RH17 5RY

Home: 07860 286883

Work: joy.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Hurstpierpoint & Bolney
photo of Councillor Nigel Dennis

Councillor Nigel Dennis

44 Greenacres, North Parade, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 2TB

Home: 01293 886731

Work: nigel.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Horsham Hurst
photo of Councillor Janet Duncton

Councillor Janet Duncton

247 Osiers Farm Cottage, London Road, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 9LX

Work: 033 022 22524

Home: 01798 344914

Home mobile: 07979 152898

Work: janet.duncton@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Petworth
photo of Councillor David Edwards

Councillor David Edwards

9 Wellers Close, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 8FS

Home: 01243 251444

Home mobile: 07922 161466

Work: david.x.edwards@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bersted
photo of Councillor Roger Elkins

Councillor Roger Elkins

Cranford, 154 Littlehampton Road, Ferring, West Sussex, BN12 6PH

Work: 033 022 23699

Home: 01903 505181

Work: roger.elkins@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative East Preston & Ferring
photo of Councillor Jamie Fitzjohn

Councillor Jamie Fitzjohn

77 Fishbourne Road West, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 3JJ

Home: 033 022 23846

Work: jamie.fitzjohn@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Chichester South
photo of Councillor Hilary Flynn

Councillor Hilary Flynn

Aruntyne, 57 Ley Road, Felpham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 7HU

Home: 01243 825757

Home mobile: 07969 304286

Work: hilary.flynn@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Felpham
photo of Councillor Louise Goldsmith

Councillor Louise Goldsmith

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home: 01243 513253

Work: louise.goldsmith@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Chichester West
photo of Councillor Dawn Hall

Councillor Dawn Hall

22 Sea Lane, Pagham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 4UL

Home: 01243 262267

Home mobile: 07889 508833

Work: dawn.hall@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Nyetimber
photo of Councillor Paul High

Councillor Paul High

23 Compton Avenue, Goring-by-Sea, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 4UF

Home: 01903 502641

Home mobile: 07860 936981

Work: paul.high@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Worthing West
photo of Councillor Stephen Hillier

Councillor Stephen Hillier

38 Bentswood Crescent, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3QR

Home mobile: 07830 200722

Work: stephen.hillier@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Haywards Heath East
photo of Councillor Jeremy Hunt

Councillor Jeremy Hunt

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 24536

Home mobile: 07785 926061

Work: jeremy.hunt@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Chichester North
photo of Councillor Anne Jones

Councillor Anne Jones

33 Hurst Place, Kleinwort Close, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 4XH

Home: 033 022 24533

Home mobile: 07930 133542

Work: anne.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Burgess Hill East
photo of Councillor Michael Jones

Councillor Michael Jones

26 Teesdale, Southgate, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 8QW

Home mobile: 07944 578872

Work: michael.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Southgate & Gossops Green
photo of Councillor Amanda Jupp

Councillor Amanda Jupp

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 22874

Work: amanda.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Billingshurst
photo of Councillor Nigel Jupp

Councillor Nigel Jupp

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 23817

Home mobile: 07985 767678

Work: nigel.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Southwater & Nuthurst
photo of Councillor Debbie Kennard

Councillor Debbie Kennard

10 Inglecroft Court, Cokeham Road, Sompting, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 0AJ

Home: 01903 532196

Work: debbie.kennard@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Shoreham North
photo of Councillor Liz Kitchen

Councillor Liz Kitchen

Highams, Capel Road, Rusper, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 4PY

Home: 01293 871441

Home mobile: 07860 724299

Work: liz.kitchen@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative St Leonard's Forest
photo of Councillor Bob Lanzer

Councillor Bob Lanzer

21 Felbridge Avenue, Pound Hill, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 7BD

Work: 033 022 22871

Home: 01293 884789

Home mobile: 07817 130608

Work: bob.lanzer@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Maidenbower & Worth
photo of Councillor Andrew Lea

Councillor Andrew Lea

1 The Glebe, Lindfield, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 2JS

Home: 01444 452675

Work: andrew.lea@westssusex.gov.uk

Independent Conservative Lindfield & High Weald
photo of Councillor Kirsty Lord

Councillor Kirsty Lord

18 Hurst Road, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9NJ

Home mobile: 07952 643623

Work: kirsty.lord@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hassocks & Burgess Hill South
photo of Councillor Mike Magill

Councillor Mike Magill

Waterways, Westbourne Road, Westbourne, West Sussex, PO10 8UL

Home mobile: 07920 573915

Work: mike.magill@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne
photo of Councillor Gary Markwell

Councillor Gary Markwell

15 Crimsham Road, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 5BG

Home mobile: 07742 666740

Work: gary.markwell@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Arundel & Courtwick
photo of Councillor Paul Marshall

Councillor Paul Marshall

Rock House Cottage, The Hollow, Washington, West Sussex, RH20 3DA

Work: 033 022 23841

Work: paul.marshall@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Storrington
photo of Councillor Sean McDonald

Councillor Sean McDonald

10 Woodpecker Way, Durrington, Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 2TY

Home: 01903 261508

Home mobile: 07934 635551

Work: sean.mcdonald@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Northbrook
photo of Councillor Morwen Millson

Councillor Morwen Millson

76 Comptons Lane, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 6BJ

Home: 01403 260407

Home mobile: 07860 117426

Work: morwen.millson@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Horsham Riverside
photo of Councillor Christian Mitchell

Councillor Christian Mitchell

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07710 402115

Work: christian.mitchell@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Broadbridge
photo of Councillor Pieter Montyn

Councillor Pieter Montyn

24 Tawny Close, Birdham, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 7FA

Home: 01243 511319

Home mobile: 07921 061082

Work: pieter.montyn@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative The Witterings
photo of Councillor Kate O'Kelly

Councillor Kate O'Kelly

Onetree House, North Lane, South Harting, nr Petersfield, West Sussex, GU31 5NW

Home mobile: 07979 522299

Work: kate.okelly@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Midhurst
photo of Councillor Roger Oakley

Councillor Roger Oakley

26 Coombe Rise, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 0ED

Home: 01903 874138

Work: roger.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Worthing East
photo of Councillor Simon Oakley

Councillor Simon Oakley

12 Nettleton Avenue, Tangmere, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2HZ

Work: 033 022 24535

Work: simon.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Chichester East
photo of Councillor Francis Oppler

Councillor Francis Oppler

39 Marshall Avenue, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 2TL

Home mobile: 07887 893509

Work: francis.oppler@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bognor Regis East
photo of Councillor Chris Oxlade

Councillor Chris Oxlade

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07710 900813

Work: chris.oxlade@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Bewbush & Ifield West
photo of Councillor Ashvin Patel

Councillor Ashvin Patel

4 Craigweil Lane, Aldwick, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 4AN

Home: 01243 824338

Home mobile: 07935 711399

Work: ashvin.patel@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bognor Regis West & Aldwick
photo of Councillor Jacky Pendleton

Councillor Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House, 44 Southdean Drive, Middleton-on-Sea, West Sussex, PO22 7TB

Home: 01243 585979

Home mobile: 07768 200539

Work: jacky.pendleton@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Middleton
photo of Councillor Daniel Purchese

Councillor Daniel Purchese

30 Wendy Ridge, Rustington, West Sussex, BN16 3PJ

Home mobile: 07712 402639

Work: daniel.purchese@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Rustington
photo of Councillor Carol Purnell

Councillor Carol Purnell

6 Manor Road, Selsey, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 0SD

Home: 01243 605927

Home mobile: 07785 387279

Work: carol.purnell@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Selsey
photo of Councillor Brian Quinn

Councillor Brian Quinn

14 Selsey Road, Broadfield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9HR

Home: 01293 512650

Home mobile: 07815 836052

Work: brian.quinn@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Broadfield
photo of Councillor Jacquie Russell

Councillor Jacquie Russell

2 Southwick House, London Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 1PU

Work: 033 022 23695

Work: jacquie.russell@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative East Grinstead South & Ashurst Wood
photo of Councillor David Simmons

Councillor David Simmons

42 Greenways Crescent, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 6HS

Home: 01273 464018

Home mobile: 07725 054389

Work: david.simmons@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Southwick
photo of Councillor Brenda Smith

Councillor Brenda Smith

23 Fitchet Close, Langley Green, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 7PY

Home: 01293 613149

Work: brenda.smith@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Langley Green & Ifield East
photo of Councillor Bob Smytherman

Councillor Bob Smytherman

7 Willow House, Goring Chase, The Strand, Goring, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 6NS

Home: 01903 507073

Home mobile: 07867 562538

Work: bob.smytherman@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Tarring
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes

Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07768 600828

Work: elizabeth.sparkes@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Cissbury
photo of Councillor Karen Sudan

Councillor Karen Sudan

4 Dempsey Walk, Ifield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 0LW

Work: 033 022 22471

Work: karen.sudan@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Northgate & West Green
photo of Councillor Bryan Turner

Councillor Bryan Turner

28 Adversane Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 7QH

Home: 01903 203451

Home mobile: 07714 989844

Work: bryan.turner@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Broadwater
photo of Councillor Deborah Urquhart

Councillor Deborah Urquhart

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 23615

Home: 01903 871316

Work: deborah.urquhart@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Angmering & Findon
photo of Councillor Steve Waight

Councillor Steve Waight

28 Furze Road, High Salvington, Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 3BH

Home: 01903 265481

Home mobile: 07814 099973

Work: steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Goring
photo of Councillor James Walsh

Councillor James Walsh

Tithe Barn, The Street, Rustington, West Sussex, BN13 3NX

Home: 01903 773771

Home mobile: 07973 217243

Work: james.walsh@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Littlehampton East
photo of Councillor Derek Whittington

Councillor Derek Whittington

27 Spinney Walk, Barnham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 0HT

Home: 01243 551840

Work: derek.whittington@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Fontwell
photo of Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi

Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi

14 Colwell Close, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 4HF

Home mobile: 07968 179083

Work: sujan.wickremaratchi@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Haywards Heath Town