Your Councillors

Search for information about your local councillor by name, party or division or refine your search using the ‘Find your councillor link’.

You can also search for your councillor by postcode.

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Councillor Carson Albury

Councillor Carson Albury

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home: 01903 764632

Work: carson.albury@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Sompting & North Lancing
photo of Councillor Zack Ali

Councillor Zack Ali

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07787 222315

Work: zack.ali@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Southgate & Gossops Green
photo of Councillor Noel Atkins

Councillor Noel Atkins

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home: 01903 210357

Home mobile: 07488 370847

Work: noel.atkins@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Durrington & Salvington
photo of Councillor Andrew Baldwin

Councillor Andrew Baldwin

5 Dutchells Copse, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 5PD

Home: 01403 275156

Work: andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Holbrook
photo of Councillor Caroline Baxter

Councillor Caroline Baxter

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 23119

Work: caroline.baxter@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Worthing East
photo of Councillor Trevor Bence

Councillor Trevor Bence

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: trevor.bence@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Fontwell
photo of Councillor Liz Bennett

Councillor Liz Bennett

39 Copse Close, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 3EF

Home: 01342 301007

Work: liz.bennett@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative East Grinstead Meridian
photo of Councillor Kevin Boram

Councillor Kevin Boram

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07507 802274

Work: kevin.boram@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Shoreham South
photo of Councillor Pete Bradbury

Councillor Pete Bradbury

Chairman's Office, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07770 557755

Work: pete.bradbury@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Cuckfield & Lucastes
photo of Councillor David Britton

Councillor David Britton

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 22919

Work: david.britton@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Littlehampton Town
photo of Councillor Brenda Burgess

Councillor Brenda Burgess

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home: 01293 441204

Work: brenda.burgess@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Three Bridges
photo of Councillor Richard Burrett

Councillor Richard Burrett

14 Brambletye Road, Furnace Green, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6LD

Work: 033 022 22866

Work: richard.burrett@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Pound Hill
photo of Councillor John Charles

Councillor John Charles

Aruntyne, 57 Lay Road, Felpham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 7HU

Home mobile: 07889 988612

Work: john.charles@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Felpham
photo of Councillor Richard Cherry

Councillor Richard Cherry

47 Junction Road, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, RH15 0JB

Home mobile: 07702 367124

Work: richard.cherry@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Burgess Hill East
photo of Councillor Henna Chowdhury

Councillor Henna Chowdhury

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07470 985830

Work: henna.chowdhury@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Tarring
photo of Councillor Stuart Condie

Councillor Stuart Condie

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 23027

Work: stuart.condie@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Burgess Hill North
photo of Councillor Alison Cooper

Councillor Alison Cooper

Dormer Cottage, 27 Bushby Avenue, Rustington, West Sussex, BN16 2BY

Home mobile: 07753 573838

Work: alison.cooper@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Rustington
photo of Councillor Beccy Cooper

Councillor Beccy Cooper

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07914 038689

Work: beccy.cooper@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Worthing West
photo of Councillor Alison Cornell

Councillor Alison Cornell

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07760 111152

Work: alison.cornell@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Langley Green & Ifield East
photo of Councillor Duncan Crow

Councillor Duncan Crow

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 26413 (Cabinet Office)

Home: 01293 888564 (local issues)

Work: duncan.crow@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Tilgate & Furnace Green
photo of Councillor Joy Dennis

Councillor Joy Dennis

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 23729 (Cabinet Office)

Home: 01444 882916 (local issues)

Work: joy.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Hurstpierpoint & Bolney
photo of Councillor Nigel Dennis

Councillor Nigel Dennis

44 Greenacres, North Parade, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 2TB

Home: 01403 241648

Work: nigel.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Horsham Hurst
photo of Councillor Janet Duncton

Councillor Janet Duncton

247 Osiers Farm Cottage, London Road, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 9LX

Home: 01798 344914

Home mobile: 07979 152898

Work: janet.duncton@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Petworth
photo of Councillor Angus Dunn

Councillor Angus Dunn

86 Church Green, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 6JU

Work: 033 022 23099

Work: angus.dunn@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Southwick
photo of Councillor Roger Elkins

Councillor Roger Elkins

Cranford, 154 Littlehampton Road, Ferring, West Sussex, BN12 6PH

Work: 033 022 23699

Home: 01903 505181

Work: roger.elkins@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative East Preston & Ferring
photo of Councillor Emma Evans

Councillor Emma Evans

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07515 825289

Work: emma.evans2@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Shoreham North
photo of Councillor Bruce Forbes

Councillor Bruce Forbes

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: bruce.forbes@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Worth Forest
photo of Councillor Ian Gibson

Councillor Ian Gibson

Kilnwood, Turners Hill Road, Crawley Down, West Sussex, RH10 4HB

Home: 01342 716790

Work: ian.gibson@westsussex.gov.uk

Independent Imberdown
photo of Councillor Keir Greenway

Councillor Keir Greenway

3 Hawks Place, Bersted, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 9LZ

Home mobile: 07736 542356

Work: keir.greenway@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bersted
photo of Councillor Dawn Hall

Councillor Dawn Hall

22 Sea Lane, Pagham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 4UL

Home: 01243 262267

Home mobile: 07889 508833

Work: dawn.hall@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Nyetimber
photo of Councillor Stephen Hillier

Councillor Stephen Hillier

38 Bentswood Crescent, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3QR

Home mobile: 07830 200722

Work: stephen.hillier@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Haywards Heath East
photo of Councillor Jeremy Hunt

Councillor Jeremy Hunt

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 24536 (Cabinet Office)

Home mobile: 07785 926061

Work: jeremy.hunt@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Chichester North
photo of Councillor Donna Johnson

Councillor Donna Johnson

15 Lifeboat Way, Selsey, West Sussex, PO20 0TX

Home: 01243 606629

Work: donna.johnson@westsussex.gov.uk

Local Alliance Selsey
photo of Councillor Julian Joy

Councillor Julian Joy

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07789 170015

Work: julian.joy@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Chichester West
photo of Councillor Amanda Jupp

Councillor Amanda Jupp

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 22874 (Cabinet Office)

Work: amanda.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Billingshurst
photo of Councillor Nigel Jupp

Councillor Nigel Jupp

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 23817 (Cabinet Office)

Home mobile: 07985 767678

Work: nigel.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Southwater & Nuthurst
photo of Councillor Charlotte Kenyon

Councillor Charlotte Kenyon

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: charlotte.kenyon@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Pulborough
photo of Councillor Bob Lanzer

Councillor Bob Lanzer

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 22871 (Cabinet Office)

Home: 01293 884789 (local issues)

Work: bob.lanzer@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Maidenbower & Worth
photo of Councillor Paul Linehan

Councillor Paul Linehan

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: paul.linehan@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bramber Castle
photo of Councillor Kirsty Lord

Councillor Kirsty Lord

18 Hurst Road, Hassocks, West Sussex, BN6 9NJ

Home mobile: 07952 643623

Work: kirsty.lord@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hassocks & Burgess Hill South
photo of Councillor Gary Markwell

Councillor Gary Markwell

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07742 666740

Work: gary.markwell@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Arundel & Courtwick
photo of Councillor Paul Marshall

Councillor Paul Marshall

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 23841 (Cabinet Office)

Work: paul.marshall@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Storrington
photo of Councillor Sean McDonald

Councillor Sean McDonald

10 Woodpecker Way, Durrington, Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 2TY

Home: 01903 261508

Home mobile: 07934 635551

Work: sean.mcdonald@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Northbrook
photo of Councillor Andy McGregor

Councillor Andy McGregor

22 Woodview, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 6AG

Home mobile: 07813 213201

Work: andy.mcgregor@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Lancing
photo of Councillor Jay Mercer

Councillor Jay Mercer

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07881 511352

Work: jay.mercer@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Horsham East
photo of Councillor John Milne

Councillor John Milne

16 Barrington Road, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 5SN

Home mobile: 07939 669435

Work: john.milne@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Horsham Riverside
photo of Councillor Christian Mitchell

Councillor Christian Mitchell

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07710 402115

Work: christian.mitchell@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Broadbridge
photo of Councillor Pieter Montyn

Councillor Pieter Montyn

24 Tawny Close, Birdham, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 7FA

Home: 01243 511319

Home mobile: 07921 061082

Work: pieter.montyn@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative The Witterings
photo of Councillor Katie Nagel

Councillor Katie Nagel

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 23017

Work: katie.nagel@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative St Leonard's Forest
photo of Councillor Kate O'Kelly

Councillor Kate O'Kelly

Onetree House, North Lane, South Harting, nr Petersfield, West Sussex, GU31 5NW

Home mobile: 07979 522299

Work: kate.okelly@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Midhurst
photo of Councillor Simon Oakley

Councillor Simon Oakley

12 Nettleton Avenue, Tangmere, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2HZ

Work: 033 022 24535

Work: simon.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Chichester East
photo of Councillor Francis Oppler

Councillor Francis Oppler

39 Marshall Avenue, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 2TL

Home mobile: 07887 893509

Work: francis.oppler@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bognor Regis East
photo of Councillor Chris Oxlade

Councillor Chris Oxlade

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07710 900813

Work: chris.oxlade@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Bewbush & Ifield West
photo of Councillor Ashvin Patel

Councillor Ashvin Patel

4 Craigweil Lane, Aldwick, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 4AN

Home: 01243 824338

Work: ashvin.patel@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Bognor Regis West & Aldwick
photo of Councillor Sarah Payne

Councillor Sarah Payne

Picts Barn, Picts Lane, Cowfold, West Sussex, RH13 8AN

Home: 01403 865564

Home mobile: 07917 331760

Work: sarah.payne@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Henfield
photo of Councillor Jacky Pendleton

Councillor Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House, 44 Southdean Drive, Middleton-on-Sea, West Sussex, PO22 7TB

Home mobile: 07768 200539

Work: jacky.pendleton@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Middleton
photo of Councillor Natalie Pudaloff

Councillor Natalie Pudaloff

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: natalie.pudaloff@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Northgate & West Green
photo of Councillor Brian Quinn

Councillor Brian Quinn

14 Selsey Road, Broadfield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9HR

Home: 01293 512650

Home mobile: 07815 836052

Work: brian.quinn@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Broadfield
photo of Councillor Tom Richardson

Councillor Tom Richardson

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: tom.richardson@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Rother Valley
photo of Councillor Jacquie Russell

Councillor Jacquie Russell

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 23695 (Cabinet Office)

Work: jacquie.russell@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative East Grinstead South & Ashurst Wood
photo of Councillor Sarah Sharp

Councillor Sarah Sharp

13 Whyke Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 7UR

Work: 033 022 22946

Home: 01243 790077

Home mobile: 07789 843556

Work: sarah.sharp@westsussex.gov.uk

Green Party Chichester South
photo of Councillor Dawn Smith

Councillor Dawn Smith

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 23047

Work: dawn.smith@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Broadwater
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes

Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07768 600828

Work: elizabeth.sparkes@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Cissbury
photo of Councillor John Turley

Councillor John Turley

c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Home mobile: 07863 353525

Work: john.turley@westsussex.gov.uk

Labour Worthing Pier
photo of Councillor Deborah Urquhart

Councillor Deborah Urquhart

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 23615 (Cabinet Office)

Home: 01903 871316 (local issues)

Work: deborah.urquhart@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Angmering & Findon
photo of Councillor Steve Waight

Councillor Steve Waight

Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ

Work: 033 022 22864 (Cabinet Office)

Home: 01903 265481 (local issues)

Work: steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Goring
photo of Councillor Garry Wall

Councillor Garry Wall

1 Copperwood Court, 51 Sydney Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 1QD

Home mobile: 07946 549867

Work: garry.wall@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Lindfield & High Weald
photo of Councillor James Walsh

Councillor James Walsh

Tithe Barn, The Street, Rustington, West Sussex, BN13 3NX

Home: 01903 773771

Work: james.walsh@westsussex.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Littlehampton East
photo of Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi

Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi

14 Colwell Close, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 4HF

Home mobile: 07968 179083

Work: sujan.wickremaratchi@westsussex.gov.uk

Conservative Haywards Heath Town