Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022 10.30 am, Cabinet

Venue:   County Hall, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

Contact:    Natalie Jones-Punch on 033 022 25098

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Paul Marshall - Leader Chairman Present
Cllr Duncan Crow - Community Support, Fire and Rescue Committee Member Present
Cllr Joy Dennis - Highways and Transport Committee Member Present
Cllr Jeremy Hunt - Finance and Property Committee Member Present joined virtually
Cllr Amanda Jupp - Adults Services Committee Member Present
Cllr Nigel Jupp - Learning and Skills Committee Member Present
Cllr Bob Lanzer - Public Health and Wellbeing Committee Member Present
Cllr Jacquie Russell - Children and Young People (Lead Member for Children) Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Deborah Urquhart - Environment and Climate Change (and Deputy Leader) Committee Member Present
Cllr Steve Waight - Support Services and Economic Development Committee Member Present
Councillor Caroline Baxter County Councillor Present joined virtually, left at 12pm
Councillor Kevin Boram County Councillor Present left at 12.40pm
Councillor David Britton County Councillor Present joined virtually
Councillor Stephen Hillier County Councillor Present joined virtually
Councillor Donna Johnson County Councillor Present joined virtually
Councillor Kirsty Lord County Councillor Present
Councillor Pieter Montyn County Councillor Present
Councillor Garry Wall County Councillor Apologies