Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020 10.30 am, Cabinet

Venue:   County Hall, Chichester

Contact:    Katherine De La Mora on 033 022 22535

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Mr Paul Marshall - Leader (and Lead Member for Children) Chairman Present
Mr Duncan Crow - Cabinet Member for Fire & Rescue and Communities Committee Member Present
Mr Roger Elkins - Highways and Infrastructure Committee Member Present
Mr Jeremy Hunt - Finance Committee Member Present
Mrs Amanda Jupp - Adults and Health Committee Member Apologies
Mr Nigel Jupp - Cabinet Member for Education and Skills Committee Member Present
Mr Bob Lanzer - Economy and Corporate Resources Committee Member Present
Mrs Jacquie Russell - Children and Young People Committee Member Apologies
Mrs Deborah Urquhart - Environment (and Deputy Leader) Committee Member Present
Councillor Joy Dennis County Councillor In attendance
Councillor Michael Jones County Councillor In attendance
Councillor Bryan Turner County Councillor In attendance
Sarah Bazen Officer In attendance
AnnMarie Dodds Officer In attendance
Katharine Eberhart Officer In attendance
Andrew Edwards Officer In attendance
Catherine Galvin Officer In attendance
Tony Kershaw Officer In attendance
Steve Read Officer In attendance
Becky Shaw Officer In attendance
Katherine De La Mora Secretary In attendance
Councillor David Barling County Councillor In attendance
Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles County Councillor In attendance