Contact details

Planning and Rights of Way Committee

Councillor Richard Burrett (Chairman)

14 Brambletye Road
Furnace Green
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 6LD

033 022 22866

Download Councillor Richard Burrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Burrett contact details as a CSV file

richard.burrett@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Noel Atkins (Vice-Chairman)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01903 210357
07488 370847

Download Councillor Noel Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Noel Atkins contact details as a CSV file

noel.atkins@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Zack Ali

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07787 222315

Download Councillor Zack Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zack Ali contact details as a CSV file

zack.ali@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Duncton

247 Osiers Farm Cottage
London Road
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 9LX

01798 344914
07979 152898

Download Councillor Janet Duncton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Duncton contact details as a CSV file

janet.duncton@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Gibson

Kilnwood
Turners Hill Road
Crawley Down
West Sussex
RH10 4HB

01342 716790

Download Councillor Ian Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Gibson contact details as a CSV file

ian.gibson@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Hall

22 Sea Lane
Pagham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 4UL

01243 262267
07889 508833

Download Councillor Dawn Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Hall contact details as a CSV file

dawn.hall@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Joy

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07789 170015

Download Councillor Julian Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Joy contact details as a CSV file

julian.joy@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Sean McDonald

10 Woodpecker Way
Durrington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 2TY

01903 261508
07934 635551

Download Councillor Sean McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean McDonald contact details as a CSV file

sean.mcdonald@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Pieter Montyn

24 Tawny Close
Birdham
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 7FA

01243 511319
07921 061082

Download Councillor Pieter Montyn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pieter Montyn contact details as a CSV file

pieter.montyn@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Oakley

12 Nettleton Avenue
Tangmere
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 2HZ

033 022 24535

Download Councillor Simon Oakley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Oakley contact details as a CSV file

simon.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Ashvin Patel

4 Craigweil Lane
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 4AN

01243 824338

Download Councillor Ashvin Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashvin Patel contact details as a CSV file

ashvin.patel@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Quinn

14 Selsey Road
Broadfield
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9HR

01293 512650
07815 836052

Download Councillor Brian Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Quinn contact details as a CSV file

brian.quinn@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Sharp

13 Whyke Lane
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 7UR

01243 790077
07789 843556

Download Councillor Sarah Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Sharp contact details as a CSV file

sarah.sharp@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Boram (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07507 802274

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as a CSV file

kevin.boram@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Cherry (Substitute)

47 Junction Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 0JB

07702 367124

Download Councillor Richard Cherry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cherry contact details as a CSV file

richard.cherry@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Forbes (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Councillor Bruce Forbes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Forbes contact details as a CSV file

bruce.forbes@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Kenyon (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Councillor Charlotte Kenyon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Kenyon contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.kenyon@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Magill (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Councillor Mike Magill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Magill contact details as a CSV file

mike.magill@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Markwell (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07742 666740

Download Councillor Gary Markwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Markwell contact details as a CSV file

gary.markwell@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor John Turley (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07863 353525

Download Councillor John Turley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Turley contact details as a CSV file

john.turley@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi (Substitute)

14 Colwell Close
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 4HF

07968 179083

Download Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi contact details as a CSV file

sujan.wickremaratchi@westsussex.gov.uk

Vacancy - Conservative (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)