Contact details

Horsham Fire Station Task and Finish Group

Councillor Steve Waight

28 Furze Road
High Salvington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 3BH

01903 265481
07814 099973

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as a CSV file

steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Dennis

Westlands
Cross Colwood Lane
Bolney
West Sussex
RH17 5RY

07860 286883

Download Councillor Joy Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Dennis contact details as a CSV file

joy.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Jones

26 Teesdale
Southgate
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 8QW

07944 578872

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

michael.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Kitchen

Highams
Capel Road
Rusper, Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 4PY

01293 871441
07860 724299

Download Councillor Liz Kitchen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Kitchen contact details as a CSV file

liz.kitchen@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Smytherman

7 Willow House
Goring Chase, The Strand
Goring, Worthing
West Sussex
BN12 6NS

01903 507073
07867 562538

Download Councillor Bob Smytherman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Smytherman contact details as a CSV file

bob.smytherman@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Crow

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01293 888564 (local issues)

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as a CSV file

duncan.crow@westsussex.gov.uk