Contact details

Fire & Rescue Service Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Steve Waight (Chairman)

28 Furze Road
High Salvington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 3BH

01903 265481
07814 099973

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as a CSV file

steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Lionel Barnard (Vice-Chairman)

47 Furners Mead
Henfield
West Sussex
BN5 9JA

01273 491426

Download Councillor Lionel Barnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lionel Barnard contact details as a CSV file

lionel.barnard@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor David Barling

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07808 366300

Download Councillor David Barling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Barling contact details as a CSV file

david.barling@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor David Edwards

9 Wellers Close
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 8FS

01243 251444
07922 161466

Download Councillor David Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Edwards contact details as a CSV file

david.x.edwards@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Jones

26 Teesdale
Southgate
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 8QW

07944 578872

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

michael.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-on-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB

01243 585979
07768 200539

Download Councillor Jacky Pendleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Pendleton contact details as a CSV file

jacky.pendleton@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Smytherman

7 Willow House
Goring Chase, The Strand
Goring, Worthing
West Sussex
BN12 6NS

01903 507073
07867 562538

Download Councillor Bob Smytherman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Smytherman contact details as a CSV file

bob.smytherman@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles (Substitute)

Little Birchwood
Birchwood Grove Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 0DL

01444 233081
07803 138085

Download Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles contact details as a CSV file

andrew.barrett-miles@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Oxlade (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07710 900813

Download Councillor Chris Oxlade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Oxlade contact details as a CSV file

chris.oxlade@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor James Walsh (Substitute)

Tithe Barn
The Street
Rustington
West Sussex
BN13 3NX

01903 773771
07973 217243

Download Councillor James Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Walsh contact details as a CSV file

james.walsh@westsussex.gov.uk