Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillor Jacquie Russell (Chairman)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23695 (Cabinet Office)

Download Councillor Jacquie Russell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacquie Russell contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.russell@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Oxlade (Vice-Chairman)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07710 900813

Download Councillor Chris Oxlade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Oxlade contact details as a CSV file

chris.oxlade@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bennett

39 Copse Close
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 3EF

01342 301007

Download Councillor Liz Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bennett contact details as a CSV file

liz.bennett@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Burgess

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01293 441204

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as a CSV file

brenda.burgess@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Linehan

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Councillor Paul Linehan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Linehan contact details as a CSV file

paul.linehan@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty Lord

18 Hurst Road
Hassocks
West Sussex
BN6 9NJ

07952 643623

Download Councillor Kirsty Lord contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty Lord contact details as a CSV file

kirsty.lord@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07768 600828

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.sparkes@westsussex.gov.uk