Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillor Jacquie Russell (Chairman)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23695 (Cabinet Office)

Download Councillor Jacquie Russell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacquie Russell contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.russell@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Oxlade (Vice-Chairman)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07710 900813

Download Councillor Chris Oxlade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Oxlade contact details as a CSV file

chris.oxlade@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Burgess

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01293 441204

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as a CSV file

brenda.burgess@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Cooper

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07753 573838

Download Councillor Alison Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Cooper contact details as a CSV file

alison.cooper@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Jupp

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23817 (Cabinet Office)
07985 767678

Download Councillor Nigel Jupp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Jupp contact details as a CSV file

nigel.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Linehan

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Councillor Paul Linehan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Linehan contact details as a CSV file

paul.linehan@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty Lord

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07952 643623

Download Councillor Kirsty Lord contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty Lord contact details as a CSV file

kirsty.lord@westsussex.gov.uk