Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillor Jacquie Russell (Chairman)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23695

Download Councillor Jacquie Russell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacquie Russell contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.russell@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Oxlade (Vice-Chairman)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07710 900813

Download Councillor Chris Oxlade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Oxlade contact details as a CSV file

chris.oxlade@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bennett

39 Copse Close
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 3EF

01342 301007

Download Councillor Liz Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bennett contact details as a CSV file

liz.bennett@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Burgess

8 Haversham Close
Three Bridges
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1LB

01293 441204

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as a CSV file

brenda.burgess@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Jones

33 Hurst Place
Kleinwort Close
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 4XH

033 022 24533
07930 133542

Download Councillor Anne Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Jones contact details as a CSV file

anne.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Kennard

10 Inglecroft Court
Cokeham Road
Sompting, Lancing
West Sussex
BN15 0AJ

01903 532196

Download Councillor Debbie Kennard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Kennard contact details as a CSV file

debbie.kennard@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty Lord

18 Hurst Road
Hassocks
West Sussex
BN6 9NJ

07952 643623

Download Councillor Kirsty Lord contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty Lord contact details as a CSV file

kirsty.lord@westsussex.gov.uk