Contact details

West Sussex Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education

Councillor Brenda Burgess

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01293 441204

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as a CSV file

brenda.burgess@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Burrett

14 Brambletye Road
Furnace Green
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 6LD

033 022 22866

Download Councillor Richard Burrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Burrett contact details as a CSV file

richard.burrett@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Jupp

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23817 (Cabinet Office)
07985 767678

Download Councillor Nigel Jupp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Jupp contact details as a CSV file

nigel.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty Lord

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07952 643623

Download Councillor Kirsty Lord contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty Lord contact details as a CSV file

kirsty.lord@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Nagel

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23017

Download Councillor Katie Nagel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Nagel contact details as a CSV file

katie.nagel@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-on-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB

07768 200539

Download Councillor Jacky Pendleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Pendleton contact details as a CSV file

jacky.pendleton@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Quinn

14 Selsey Road
Broadfield
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9HR

01293 512650
07815 836052

Download Councillor Brian Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Quinn contact details as a CSV file

brian.quinn@westsussex.gov.uk

Vacancy - Conservative

(Address not supplied)