Contact details

Electoral Review Panel

Councillor Bill Acraman (Chairman)

2 Staplefield Court
Brantridge Lane
Staplefield, Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH17 6EN

01444 400079

Download Councillor Bill Acraman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Acraman contact details as a CSV file

bill.acraman@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Boram

303 Upper Shoreham Road
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 5QA

07507 802274

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as a CSV file

kevin.boram@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Crow

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01293 888564 (local issues)

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as a CSV file

duncan.crow@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Dennis

44 Greenacres
North Parade
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 2TB

01403 241648

Download Councillor Nigel Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Dennis contact details as a CSV file

nigel.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Jones

26 Teesdale
Southgate
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 8QW

07944 578872

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

michael.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Jupp

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23817
07985 767678

Download Councillor Nigel Jupp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Jupp contact details as a CSV file

nigel.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Mitchell

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07710 402115

Download Councillor Christian Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

christian.mitchell@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Oakley

12 Nettleton Avenue
Tangmere
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 2HZ

033 022 24535

Download Councillor Simon Oakley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Oakley contact details as a CSV file

simon.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Waight

28 Furze Road
High Salvington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 3BH

01903 265481
07814 099973

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as a CSV file

steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk

Vacancy - Conservative

(Address not supplied)