Contact details

Electoral Review Panel

Councillor Duncan Crow (Chairman)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01293 888564 (local issues)

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Crow contact details as a CSV file

duncan.crow@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Boram

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07507 802274

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as a CSV file

kevin.boram@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Pete Bradbury

Chairman's Office
c/o County Hall, West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07770 557755

Download Councillor Pete Bradbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pete Bradbury contact details as a CSV file

pete.bradbury@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Cherry

47 Junction Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 0JB

07702 367124

Download Councillor Richard Cherry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cherry contact details as a CSV file

richard.cherry@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Dennis

44 Greenacres
North Parade
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 2TB

01403 241648

Download Councillor Nigel Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Dennis contact details as a CSV file

nigel.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Markwell

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07742 666740

Download Councillor Gary Markwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Markwell contact details as a CSV file

gary.markwell@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Mitchell

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07710 402115

Download Councillor Christian Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

christian.mitchell@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Oakley

12 Nettleton Avenue
Tangmere
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 2HZ

033 022 24535

Download Councillor Simon Oakley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Oakley contact details as a CSV file

simon.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Waight

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01903 265481 (local issues)

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as a CSV file

steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk

Vacancy - Labour

(Address not supplied)