Contact details

Worthing County Local Committee

Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes (Vice-Chairman)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07768 600828

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.sparkes@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Noel Atkins

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01903 210357
07488 370847

Download Councillor Noel Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Noel Atkins contact details as a CSV file

noel.atkins@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Baxter

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23119

Download Councillor Caroline Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Baxter contact details as a CSV file

caroline.baxter@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Henna Chowdhury

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07470 985830

Download Councillor Henna Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henna Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

henna.chowdhury@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Beccy Cooper

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07914 038689

Download Councillor Beccy Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beccy Cooper contact details as a CSV file

beccy.cooper@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Sean McDonald

10 Woodpecker Way
Durrington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 2TY

01903 261508
07934 635551

Download Councillor Sean McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean McDonald contact details as a CSV file

sean.mcdonald@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Smith

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23047

Download Councillor Dawn Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Smith contact details as a CSV file

dawn.smith@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor John Turley

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07863 353525

Download Councillor John Turley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Turley contact details as a CSV file

john.turley@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Waight

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01903 265481 (local issues)

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as a CSV file

steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk