Contact details

North Horsham County Local Committee

Councillor Amanda Jupp (Vice-Chairman)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 22874 (Cabinet Office)

Download Councillor Amanda Jupp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Jupp contact details as a CSV file

amanda.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Baldwin

5 Dutchells Copse
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 5PD

01403 275156

Download Councillor Andrew Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Dennis

44 Greenacres
North Parade
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 2TB

01403 241648

Download Councillor Nigel Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Dennis contact details as a CSV file

nigel.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Jupp

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23817 (Cabinet Office)
07985 767678

Download Councillor Nigel Jupp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Jupp contact details as a CSV file

nigel.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Jay Mercer

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07881 511352

Download Councillor Jay Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jay Mercer contact details as a CSV file

jay.mercer@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor John Milne

16 Barrington Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 5SN

07939 669435

Download Councillor John Milne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Milne contact details as a CSV file

john.milne@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Mitchell

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07710 402115

Download Councillor Christian Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

christian.mitchell@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Nagel

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23017

Download Councillor Katie Nagel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Nagel contact details as a CSV file

katie.nagel@westsussex.gov.uk