Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Pete Bradbury (Chairman)

Chairman's Office
c/o County Hall, West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07770 557755

Download Councillor Pete Bradbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pete Bradbury contact details as a CSV file

pete.bradbury@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi (Vice-Chairman)

14 Colwell Close
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 4HF

07968 179083

Download Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi contact details as a CSV file

sujan.wickremaratchi@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Burrett

14 Brambletye Road
Furnace Green
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 6LD

033 022 22866

Download Councillor Richard Burrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Burrett contact details as a CSV file

richard.burrett@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Cherry

47 Junction Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 0JB

07702 367124

Download Councillor Richard Cherry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cherry contact details as a CSV file

richard.cherry@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Gibson

Kilnwood
Turners Hill Road
Crawley Down
West Sussex
RH10 4HB

01342 716790

Download Councillor Ian Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Gibson contact details as a CSV file

ian.gibson@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Johnson

15 Lifeboat Way
Selsey
West Sussex
PO20 0TX

01243 606629

Download Councillor Donna Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Johnson contact details as a CSV file

donna.johnson@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Jupp

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 22874 (Cabinet Office)

Download Councillor Amanda Jupp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Jupp contact details as a CSV file

amanda.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Kenyon

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Councillor Charlotte Kenyon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Kenyon contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.kenyon@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07768 600828

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.sparkes@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr John Donaldson

(Address not supplied)

Mr Steve Cooper

(Address not supplied)