Contact details

Rights of Way Committee

Mr Derek Whittington (Chairman)

27 Spinney Walk
Barnham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 0HT

01243 551840

Download Mr Derek Whittington contact details as VCard

Download Mr Derek Whittington contact details as a CSV file

derek.whittington@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Pete Bradbury (Vice-Chairman)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07770 557755

Download Mr Pete Bradbury contact details as VCard

Download Mr Pete Bradbury contact details as a CSV file

pete.bradbury@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Bill Acraman

2 Staplefield Court
Brantridge Lane
Staplefield, Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH17 6EN

01444 400079

Download Mr Bill Acraman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Bill Acraman contact details as a CSV file

bill.acraman@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Baldwin

5 Dutchells Copse
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 5PD

01403 275156
07962 446703

Download Mr Andrew Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Mr Andrew Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Kevin Boram

303 Upper Shoreham Road
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 5QA

07507 802274

Download Mr Kevin Boram contact details as VCard

Download Mr Kevin Boram contact details as a CSV file

kevin.boram@westsussex.gov.uk

Dr Kate O'Kelly

Onetree House
North Lane
South Harting, nr Petersfield
West Sussex
GU31 5NW

07979 522299

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as a CSV file

kate.okelly@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Carol Purnell

6 Manor Road
Selsey
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 0SD

01243 605927
07785 387279

Download Mrs Carol Purnell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Carol Purnell contact details as a CSV file

carol.purnell@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Brian Quinn

14 Selsey Road
Broadfield
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9HR

01293 512650
07815 836052

Download Mr Brian Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Mr Brian Quinn contact details as a CSV file

brian.quinn@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Jacquie Russell

2 Southwick House
London Road
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 1PU

07770 883381

Download Mrs Jacquie Russell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Jacquie Russell contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.russell@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Pat Arculus (Substitute)

Foxfield Cottage
Foxfields
West Chiltington
West Sussex
RH20 2JQ

01798 813258
07736 605479

Download Mrs Pat Arculus contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Pat Arculus contact details as a CSV file

patricia.arculus@westsussex.gov.uk

Lt Col George Barton (Substitute)

3 Rooksacre Cottages
West Street
Sompting
West Sussex
BN15 0AX

07756 529890

Download Lt Col George Barton contact details as VCard

Download Lt Col George Barton contact details as a CSV file

george.barton@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Heidi Brunsdon (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Mrs Heidi Brunsdon contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Heidi Brunsdon contact details as a CSV file

heidi.brunsdon@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Ian Buckland (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07986 488982

Download Mr Ian Buckland contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ian Buckland contact details as a CSV file

ian.buckland@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Simon Oakley (Substitute)

67 Churchwood Drive
Tangmere
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 2GY

01243 538394

Download Mr Simon Oakley contact details as VCard

Download Mr Simon Oakley contact details as a CSV file

simon.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Chris Oxlade (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07710 900813

Download Mr Chris Oxlade contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Oxlade contact details as a CSV file

chris.oxlade@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Ashvin Patel (Substitute)

4 Craigweil Lane
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 4AN

01243 824338
07935 711399

Download Mr Ashvin Patel contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ashvin Patel contact details as a CSV file

ashvin.patel@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Jacky Pendleton (Substitute)

Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-on-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB

01243 585979
07768 200539

Download Mrs Jacky Pendleton contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Jacky Pendleton contact details as a CSV file

jacky.pendleton@westsussex.gov.uk