Contact details

Performance and Finance Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Joy Dennis (Chairman)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07860 286883

Download Councillor Joy Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Dennis contact details as a CSV file

joy.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Pieter Montyn (Vice-Chairman)

24 Tawny Close
Birdham
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 7FA

01243 511319
07921 061082

Download Councillor Pieter Montyn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pieter Montyn contact details as a CSV file

pieter.montyn@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles

Little Birchwood
Birchwood Grove Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 0DL

01444 233081
07803 138085

Download Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles contact details as a CSV file

andrew.barrett-miles@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Boram

303 Upper Shoreham Road
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 5QA

07507 802274

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as a CSV file

kevin.boram@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor David Bradford

The Oaks, Smock Alley
West Chiltington
Pulborough
West Sussex
RH20 2QX

07922 865735

Download Councillor David Bradford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bradford contact details as a CSV file

david.bradford@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Catchpole

Northlands House
Northlands Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 5PW

01403 258678

Download Councillor Peter Catchpole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Catchpole contact details as a CSV file

peter.catchpole@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hillier

38 Bentswood Crescent
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3QR

07830 200722

Download Councillor Stephen Hillier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hillier contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hillier@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Jones

26 Teesdale
Southgate
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 8QW

07944 578872

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

michael.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Kitchen

Highams
Capel Road
Rusper, Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 4PY

01293 871441
07860 724299

Download Councillor Liz Kitchen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Kitchen contact details as a CSV file

liz.kitchen@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lea

1 The Glebe
Lindfield
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 2JS

01444 452675

Download Councillor Andrew Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lea contact details as a CSV file

andrew.lea@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Smytherman

7 Willow House
Goring Chase, The Strand
Goring, Worthing
West Sussex
BN12 6NS

01903 507073
07867 562538

Download Councillor Bob Smytherman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Smytherman contact details as a CSV file

bob.smytherman@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07768 600828

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.sparkes@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan Turner

28 Adversane Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN14 7QH

01903 203451
07714 989844

Download Councillor Bryan Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Turner contact details as a CSV file

bryan.turner@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Waight

28 Furze Road
High Salvington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 3BH

01903 265481
07814 099973

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as a CSV file

steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor James Walsh

Tithe Barn
The Street
Rustington
West Sussex
BN13 3NX

01903 773771
07973 217243

Download Councillor James Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Walsh contact details as a CSV file

james.walsh@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Heidi Brunsdon (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Councillor Heidi Brunsdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heidi Brunsdon contact details as a CSV file

heidi.brunsdon@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty Lord (Substitute)

18 Hurst Road
Hassocks
West Sussex
BN6 9NJ

07952 643623

Download Councillor Kirsty Lord contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty Lord contact details as a CSV file

kirsty.lord@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Ashvin Patel (Substitute)

4 Craigweil Lane
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 4AN

01243 824338
07935 711399

Download Councillor Ashvin Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashvin Patel contact details as a CSV file

ashvin.patel@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Quinn (Substitute)

14 Selsey Road
Broadfield
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9HR

01293 512650
07815 836052

Download Councillor Brian Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Quinn contact details as a CSV file

brian.quinn@westsussex.gov.uk