Contact details

Children and Young People's Services Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Stephen Hillier (Chairman)

38 Bentswood Crescent
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3QR

07830 200722

Download Councillor Stephen Hillier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hillier contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hillier@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Linehan (Vice-Chairman)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Councillor Paul Linehan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Linehan contact details as a CSV file

paul.linehan@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Baldwin

5 Dutchells Copse
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 5PD

01403 275156

Download Councillor Andrew Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bennett

39 Copse Close
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 3EF

01342 301007

Download Councillor Liz Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bennett contact details as a CSV file

liz.bennett@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Burgess

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01293 441204

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as a CSV file

brenda.burgess@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor John Charles

Aruntyne
57 Lay Road
Felpham, Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 7HU

07889 988612

Download Councillor John Charles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Charles contact details as a CSV file

john.charles@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Cherry

47 Junction Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 0JB

07702 367124

Download Councillor Richard Cherry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cherry contact details as a CSV file

richard.cherry@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Cornell

Birdsong Cottage
19A Crawley Lane
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 7TQ

07760 111152

Download Councillor Alison Cornell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Cornell contact details as a CSV file

alison.cornell@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Hall

22 Sea Lane
Pagham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 4UL

01243 262267
07889 508833

Download Councillor Dawn Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Hall contact details as a CSV file

dawn.hall@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Jay Mercer

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07881 511352

Download Councillor Jay Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jay Mercer contact details as a CSV file

jay.mercer@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Smith

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23047

Download Councillor Dawn Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Smith contact details as a CSV file

dawn.smith@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07768 600828

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.sparkes@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Sarah Hill

(Address not supplied)

Mr Giovanni Lozzi

(Address not supplied)

Mr Trevor Cristin

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Marie Ryan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Henna Chowdhury (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07470 985830

Download Councillor Henna Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henna Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

henna.chowdhury@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty Lord (Substitute)

18 Hurst Road
Hassocks
West Sussex
BN6 9NJ

07952 643623

Download Councillor Kirsty Lord contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty Lord contact details as a CSV file

kirsty.lord@westsussex.gov.uk

Vacancy - Conservative (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)