Contact details

Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles (Chairman)

Little Birchwood
Birchwood Grove Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 0DL

01444 233081
07803 138085

Download Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles contact details as a CSV file

andrew.barrett-miles@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Oakley (Vice-Chairman)

12 Nettleton Avenue
Tangmere
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 2HZ

033 022 24535

Download Councillor Simon Oakley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Oakley contact details as a CSV file

simon.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Baldwin

5 Dutchells Copse
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 5PD

01403 275156
07962 446703

Download Councillor Andrew Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Lionel Barnard

47 Furners Mead
Henfield
West Sussex
BN5 9JA

01273 491426

Download Councillor Lionel Barnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lionel Barnard contact details as a CSV file

lionel.barnard@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Sean McDonald

10 Woodpecker Way
Durrington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 2TY

01903 261508
07934 635551

Download Councillor Sean McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean McDonald contact details as a CSV file

sean.mcdonald@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Pieter Montyn

24 Tawny Close
Birdham
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 7FA

01243 511319
07921 061082

Download Councillor Pieter Montyn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pieter Montyn contact details as a CSV file

pieter.montyn@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Oakley

26 Coombe Rise
Worthing
West Sussex
BN14 0ED

01903 874138

Download Councillor Roger Oakley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Oakley contact details as a CSV file

roger.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Oppler

39 Marshall Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 2TL

07887 893509

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as a CSV file

francis.oppler@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Quinn

14 Selsey Road
Broadfield
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9HR

01293 512650
07815 836052

Download Councillor Brian Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Quinn contact details as a CSV file

brian.quinn@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Waight

28 Furze Road
High Salvington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 3BH

01903 265481
07814 099973

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as a CSV file

steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor James Walsh

Tithe Barn
The Street
Rustington
West Sussex
BN13 3NX

01903 773771
07973 217243

Download Councillor James Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Walsh contact details as a CSV file

james.walsh@westsussex.gov.uk

Vacancy - General

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Michael Jones (Substitute)

26 Teesdale
Southgate
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 8QW

07944 578872

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

michael.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Morwen Millson (Substitute)

76 Comptons Lane
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 6BJ

01403 260407
07860 117426

Download Councillor Morwen Millson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Morwen Millson contact details as a CSV file

morwen.millson@westsussex.gov.uk

Vacancy - Conservative (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)