Contact details

Environment and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Councillor David Britton (Chairman)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 22919

Download Councillor David Britton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Britton contact details as a CSV file

david.britton@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Oakley (Vice-Chairman)

12 Nettleton Avenue
Tangmere
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 2HZ

033 022 24535

Download Councillor Simon Oakley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Oakley contact details as a CSV file

simon.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Carson Albury

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01903 764632

Download Councillor Carson Albury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carson Albury contact details as a CSV file

carson.albury@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Baxter

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23119

Download Councillor Caroline Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Baxter contact details as a CSV file

caroline.baxter@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Keir Greenway

3 Hawks Place
Bersted
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 9LZ

07736 542356

Download Councillor Keir Greenway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keir Greenway contact details as a CSV file

keir.greenway@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Kenyon

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Councillor Charlotte Kenyon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Kenyon contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.kenyon@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Markwell

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07742 666740

Download Councillor Gary Markwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Markwell contact details as a CSV file

gary.markwell@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Sean McDonald

10 Woodpecker Way
Durrington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 2TY

01903 261508
07934 635551

Download Councillor Sean McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean McDonald contact details as a CSV file

sean.mcdonald@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor John Milne

16 Barrington Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 5SN

07939 669435

Download Councillor John Milne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Milne contact details as a CSV file

john.milne@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Oppler

39 Marshall Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 2TL

07887 893509

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as a CSV file

francis.oppler@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Payne

Picts Barn
Picts Lane
Cowfold
West Sussex
RH13 8AN

01403 865564
07917 331760

Download Councillor Sarah Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Payne contact details as a CSV file

sarah.payne@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Quinn

14 Selsey Road
Broadfield
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9HR

01293 512650
07815 836052

Download Councillor Brian Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Quinn contact details as a CSV file

brian.quinn@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Zack Ali (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07787 222315

Download Councillor Zack Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zack Ali contact details as a CSV file

zack.ali@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Beccy Cooper (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07914 038689

Download Councillor Beccy Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beccy Cooper contact details as a CSV file

beccy.cooper@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kate O'Kelly (Substitute)

Onetree House
North Lane
South Harting, nr Petersfield
West Sussex
GU31 5NW

07979 522299

Download Councillor Kate O'Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate O'Kelly contact details as a CSV file

kate.okelly@westsussex.gov.uk