Contact details

Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Bryan Turner (Chairman)

28 Adversane Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN14 7QH

01903 203451
07714 989844

Download Councillor Bryan Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Turner contact details as a CSV file

bryan.turner@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor James Walsh (Vice-Chairman)

Tithe Barn
The Street
Rustington
West Sussex
BN13 3NX

01903 773771
07973 217243

Download Councillor James Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Walsh contact details as a CSV file

james.walsh@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Arculus

Foxfield Cottage
Foxfields
West Chiltington
West Sussex
RH20 2JQ

01798 813258
07736 605479

Download Councillor Pat Arculus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Arculus contact details as a CSV file

patricia.arculus@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Noel Atkins

5 Wordsworth Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 3NH

01903 210357
07488 370847

Download Councillor Noel Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Noel Atkins contact details as a CSV file

noel.atkins@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Boram

303 Upper Shoreham Road
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 5QA

07507 802274

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as a CSV file

kevin.boram@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Bridges

32 Barfield Park
Lancing
West Sussex
BN15 9DG

01903 916381
07960 319376

Download Councillor Ann Bridges contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Bridges contact details as a CSV file

ann.bridges@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Jones

33 Hurst Place
Kleinwort Close
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 4XH

033 022 24533
07930 133542

Download Councillor Anne Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Jones contact details as a CSV file

anne.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Jones

26 Teesdale
Southgate
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 8QW

07944 578872

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

michael.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Markwell

15 Crimsham Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 5BG

07742 666740

Download Councillor Gary Markwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Markwell contact details as a CSV file

gary.markwell@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kate O'Kelly

Onetree House
North Lane
South Harting, nr Petersfield
West Sussex
GU31 5NW

07979 522299

Download Councillor Kate O'Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate O'Kelly contact details as a CSV file

kate.okelly@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-on-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB

01243 585979
07768 200539

Download Councillor Jacky Pendleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Pendleton contact details as a CSV file

jacky.pendleton@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi

14 Colwell Close
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 4HF

07968 179083

Download Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi contact details as a CSV file

sujan.wickremaratchi@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Oppler (Substitute)

39 Marshall Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 2TL

07887 893509

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as a CSV file

francis.oppler@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Sean McDonald (Substitute)

10 Woodpecker Way
Durrington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 2TY

01903 261508
07934 635551

Download Councillor Sean McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean McDonald contact details as a CSV file

sean.mcdonald@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Oxlade (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07710 900813

Download Councillor Chris Oxlade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Oxlade contact details as a CSV file

chris.oxlade@westsussex.gov.uk

Ms Katrina Broadhill

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Tracie Bangert (Chichester District Council)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Jamie Bennett (Arun District Council)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Bob Burgess (Crawley Borough Council)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Karen Harman (Worthing Borough Council)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Joss Loader (Adur District Council)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Roger Noel (Horsham District Council)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Adam Peacock (Mid Sussex District Council)

(Address not supplied)