Contact details

Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Garry Wall (Chairman)

1 Copperwood Court
51 Sydney Road
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 1QD

07946 549867

Download Councillor Garry Wall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Wall contact details as a CSV file

garry.wall@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Bence (Vice-Chairman)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Councillor Trevor Bence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Bence contact details as a CSV file

trevor.bence@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Noel Atkins

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01903 210357
07488 370847

Download Councillor Noel Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Noel Atkins contact details as a CSV file

noel.atkins@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Cooper

Dormer Cottage
27 Bushby Avenue
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 2BY

07753 573838

Download Councillor Alison Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Cooper contact details as a CSV file

alison.cooper@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Beccy Cooper

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07914 038689

Download Councillor Beccy Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beccy Cooper contact details as a CSV file

beccy.cooper@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Forbes

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Councillor Bruce Forbes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Forbes contact details as a CSV file

bruce.forbes@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Andy McGregor

22 Woodview
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 6AG

07813 213201

Download Councillor Andy McGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy McGregor contact details as a CSV file

andy.mcgregor@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Nagel

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 23017

Download Councillor Katie Nagel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Nagel contact details as a CSV file

katie.nagel@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Kate O'Kelly

Onetree House
North Lane
South Harting, nr Petersfield
West Sussex
GU31 5NW

07979 522299

Download Councillor Kate O'Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate O'Kelly contact details as a CSV file

kate.okelly@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Ashvin Patel

4 Craigweil Lane
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 4AN

01243 824338

Download Councillor Ashvin Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashvin Patel contact details as a CSV file

ashvin.patel@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Pudaloff

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Councillor Natalie Pudaloff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie Pudaloff contact details as a CSV file

natalie.pudaloff@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor James Walsh

Tithe Barn
The Street
Rustington
West Sussex
BN13 3NX

01903 773771

Download Councillor James Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Walsh contact details as a CSV file

james.walsh@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Burgess (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01293 441204

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Burgess contact details as a CSV file

brenda.burgess@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Cornell (Substitute)

Birdsong Cottage
19A Crawley Lane
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 7TQ

07760 111152

Download Councillor Alison Cornell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Cornell contact details as a CSV file

alison.cornell@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Joy (Substitute)

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07789 170015

Download Councillor Julian Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Joy contact details as a CSV file

julian.joy@westsussex.gov.uk

Ms Katrina Broadhill

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Ann Bridges (Adur District Council)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Jacky Pendleton (Arun District Council)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Tracie Bangert (Chichester District Council)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Bob Burgess (Crawley Borough Council)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Roger Noel (Horsham District Council)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Adam Peacock (Mid Sussex District Council)

(Address not supplied)