Contact details

Regulation, Audit and Accounts Committee

Councillor Nigel Dennis (Chairman)

44 Greenacres
North Parade
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 2TB

01403 241648

Download Councillor Nigel Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Dennis contact details as a CSV file

nigel.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Waight (Vice-Chairman)

28 Furze Road
High Salvington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 3BH

01903 265481
07814 099973

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as a CSV file

steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Baldwin

5 Dutchells Copse
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 5PD

01403 275156
07962 446703

Download Councillor Andrew Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor David Bradford

The Oaks, Smock Alley
West Chiltington
Pulborough
West Sussex
RH20 2QX

07922 865735

Download Councillor David Bradford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bradford contact details as a CSV file

david.bradford@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Dennis

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07860 286883

Download Councillor Joy Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Dennis contact details as a CSV file

joy.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lea

1 The Glebe
Lindfield
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 2JS

01444 452675

Download Councillor Andrew Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lea contact details as a CSV file

andrew.lea@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07768 600828

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.sparkes@westsussex.gov.uk