Contact details

Councillors

Mr Bill Acraman

2 Staplefield Court
Brantridge Lane
Staplefield, Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH17 6EN

01444 400079

Download Mr Bill Acraman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Bill Acraman contact details as a CSV file

bill.acraman@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Pat Arculus

Foxfield Cottage
Foxfields
West Chiltington
West Sussex
RH20 2JQ

01798 813258
07736 605479

Download Mrs Pat Arculus contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Pat Arculus contact details as a CSV file

patricia.arculus@westsussex.gov.uk

Lt Cdr Noel Atkins

5 Wordsworth Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 3NH

01903 210357
07801 280586

Download Lt Cdr Noel Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Lt Cdr Noel Atkins contact details as a CSV file

noel.atkins@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Baldwin

5 Dutchells Copse
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 5PD

01403 275156
07962 446703

Download Mr Andrew Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Mr Andrew Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr David Barling

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07808 366300

Download Mr David Barling contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Barling contact details as a CSV file

david.barling@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Lionel Barnard

47 Furners Mead
Henfield
West Sussex
BN5 9JA

01273 491426
07515 332929

Download Mr Lionel Barnard contact details as VCard

Download Mr Lionel Barnard contact details as a CSV file

lionel.barnard@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Barrett-Miles

Little Birchwood
Birchwood Grove Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 0DL

01444 233081
07803 138085

Download Mr Andrew Barrett-Miles contact details as VCard

Download Mr Andrew Barrett-Miles contact details as a CSV file

andrew.barrett-miles@westsussex.gov.uk

Lt Col George Barton

3 Rooksacre Cottages
West Street
Sompting
West Sussex
BN15 0AX

07756 529890

Download Lt Col George Barton contact details as VCard

Download Lt Col George Barton contact details as a CSV file

george.barton@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Liz Bennett

39 Copse Close
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 3EF

01342 301007

Download Mrs Liz Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Liz Bennett contact details as a CSV file

liz.bennett@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Kevin Boram

303 Upper Shoreham Road
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 5QA

07507 802274

Download Mr Kevin Boram contact details as VCard

Download Mr Kevin Boram contact details as a CSV file

kevin.boram@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Pete Bradbury

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07770 557755

Download Mr Pete Bradbury contact details as VCard

Download Mr Pete Bradbury contact details as a CSV file

pete.bradbury@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr David Bradford

The Oaks, Smock Alley
West Chiltington
Pulborough
West Sussex
RH20 2QX

07922 865735

Download Mr David Bradford contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Bradford contact details as a CSV file

david.bradford@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Ann Bridges

32 Barfield Park
Lancing
West Sussex
BN15 9DG

01903 916381
07960 319376

Download Mrs Ann Bridges contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Ann Bridges contact details as a CSV file

ann.bridges@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Heidi Brunsdon

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

Download Mrs Heidi Brunsdon contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Heidi Brunsdon contact details as a CSV file

heidi.brunsdon@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Ian Buckland

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07986 488982

Download Mr Ian Buckland contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ian Buckland contact details as a CSV file

ian.buckland@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Richard Burrett

14 Brambletye Road
Furnace Green
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 6LD

033 022 22866

Download Mr Richard Burrett contact details as VCard

Download Mr Richard Burrett contact details as a CSV file

richard.burrett@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Peter Catchpole

Northlands House
Northlands Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 5PW

01403 258678

Download Mr Peter Catchpole contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter Catchpole contact details as a CSV file

peter.catchpole@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Michael Cloake

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07866 473037

Download Mr Michael Cloake contact details as VCard

Download Mr Michael Cloake contact details as a CSV file

michael.cloake@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Duncan Crow

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01293 888564

Download Mr Duncan Crow contact details as VCard

Download Mr Duncan Crow contact details as a CSV file

duncan.crow@westsussex.gov.uk

Dr Nigel Dennis

44 Greenacres
North Parade
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 2TB

01403 241648

Download Dr Nigel Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Dr Nigel Dennis contact details as a CSV file

nigel.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Joy Dennis

Westlands
Cross Colwood Lane
Bolney
West Sussex
RH17 5RY

07860 286883

Download Mrs Joy Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Joy Dennis contact details as a CSV file

joy.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Janet Duncton

247 Osiers Farm Cottage
London Road
Petworth
West Sussex
GU28 9LX

01798 344914
07979 152898

Download Mrs Janet Duncton contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Janet Duncton contact details as a CSV file

janet.duncton@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr David Edwards

9 Wellers Close
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 8FS

01243 251444
07922 161466

Download Mr David Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Edwards contact details as a CSV file

david.x.edwards@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Roger Elkins

Cranford, 154 Littlehampton Road
Ferring
West Sussex
BN12 6PH

01903 505181

Download Mr Roger Elkins contact details as VCard

Download Mr Roger Elkins contact details as a CSV file

roger.elkins@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Jamie Fitzjohn

77 Fishbourne Road West
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3JJ

033 022 23846

Download Mr Jamie Fitzjohn contact details as VCard

Download Mr Jamie Fitzjohn contact details as a CSV file

jamie.fitzjohn@westsussex.gov.uk

Ms Hilary Flynn

Aruntyne, 57 Ley Road
Felpham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 7HU

01243 825757
07969 304286

Download Ms Hilary Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Ms Hilary Flynn contact details as a CSV file

hilary.flynn@westsussex.gov.uk

Ms Louise Goldsmith

Leader's Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 24998

Download Ms Louise Goldsmith contact details as VCard

Download Ms Louise Goldsmith contact details as a CSV file

louise.goldsmith@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Dawn Hall

22 Sea Lane
Pagham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 4UL

01243 262267
07889 508833

Download Mrs Dawn Hall contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Dawn Hall contact details as a CSV file

dawn.hall@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Paul High

23 Compton Avenue
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
West Sussex
BN12 4UF

01903 502641
07860 936981

Download Mr Paul High contact details as VCard

Download Mr Paul High contact details as a CSV file

paul.high@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Stephen Hillier

38 Bentswood Crescent
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3QR

07830 200722

Download Mr Stephen Hillier contact details as VCard

Download Mr Stephen Hillier contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hillier@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Jeremy Hunt

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

033 022 24536
07785 926061

Download Mr Jeremy Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Mr Jeremy Hunt contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.hunt@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Anne Jones

33 Hurst Place
Kleinwort Close
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 4XH

033 022 24533
07930 133542

Download Mrs Anne Jones contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Anne Jones contact details as a CSV file

anne.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Michael Jones

26 Teesdale
Southgate
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 8QW

07944 578872

Download Mr Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Mr Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

michael.jones@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Nigel Jupp

Daniels Farm, West Chiltington Lane
Coneyhurst
Billingshurst
West Sussex
RH14 9DX

01403 741542
07985 767678

Download Mr Nigel Jupp contact details as VCard

Download Mr Nigel Jupp contact details as a CSV file

nigel.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Amanda Jupp

Daniels Farm, West Chiltington Lane
Coneyhurst
Billingshurst
West Sussex
RH14 9DX

01403 741542
07775 776513

Download Mrs Amanda Jupp contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Amanda Jupp contact details as a CSV file

amanda.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk

Ms Debbie Kennard

10 Inglecroft Court
Cokeham Road
Sompting, Lancing
West Sussex
BN15 0AJ

01903 532196

Download Ms Debbie Kennard contact details as VCard

Download Ms Debbie Kennard contact details as a CSV file

debbie.kennard@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Liz Kitchen

Highams
Capel Road
Rusper, Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 4PY

01293 871441
07860 724299

Download Mrs Liz Kitchen contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Liz Kitchen contact details as a CSV file

liz.kitchen@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Bob Lanzer

21 Felbridge Avenue
Pound Hill
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 7BD

01293 884789
07817 130608

Download Mr Bob Lanzer contact details as VCard

Download Mr Bob Lanzer contact details as a CSV file

bob.lanzer@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Lea

1 The Glebe
Lindfield
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 2JS

01444 452675

Download Mr Andrew Lea contact details as VCard

Download Mr Andrew Lea contact details as a CSV file

andrew.lea@westssusex.gov.uk

Ms Kirsty Lord

18 Hurst Road
Hassocks
West Sussex
BN6 9NJ

07952 643623

Download Ms Kirsty Lord contact details as VCard

Download Ms Kirsty Lord contact details as a CSV file

kirsty.lord@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Gary Markwell

15 Crimsham Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 5BG

07742 666740

Download Mr Gary Markwell contact details as VCard

Download Mr Gary Markwell contact details as a CSV file

gary.markwell@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Paul Marshall

Rock House Cottage
The Hollow
Washington
West Sussex
RH20 3DA

033 022 23841

Download Mr Paul Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Mr Paul Marshall contact details as a CSV file

paul.a.marshall@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Sean McDonald

10 Woodpecker Way
Durrington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 2TY

01903 261508
07934 635551

Download Mr Sean McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Mr Sean McDonald contact details as a CSV file

sean.mcdonald@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Morwen Millson

76 Comptons Lane
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 6BJ

01403 260407
07860 117426

Download Mrs Morwen Millson contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Morwen Millson contact details as a CSV file

morwen.millson@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Christian Mitchell

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07710 402115

Download Mr Christian Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Mr Christian Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

christian.mitchell@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Pieter Montyn

24 Tawny Close
Birdham
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 7FA

01243 511319
07921 061082

Download Mr Pieter Montyn contact details as VCard

Download Mr Pieter Montyn contact details as a CSV file

pieter.montyn@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Sue Mullins

9 Fir Tree Close
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 7LS

01293 511069

Download Mrs Sue Mullins contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Sue Mullins contact details as a CSV file

sue.mullins@westsussex.gov.uk

Dr Kate O'Kelly

Onetree House
North Lane
South Harting, nr Petersfield
West Sussex
GU31 5NW

07979 522299

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Dr Kate O'Kelly contact details as a CSV file

kate.okelly@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Roger Oakley

26 Coombe Rise
Worthing
West Sussex
BN14 0ED

01903 874138

Download Mr Roger Oakley contact details as VCard

Download Mr Roger Oakley contact details as a CSV file

roger.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Simon Oakley

67 Churchwood Drive
Tangmere
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 2GY

01243 538394

Download Mr Simon Oakley contact details as VCard

Download Mr Simon Oakley contact details as a CSV file

simon.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Francis Oppler

39 Marshall Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 2TL

07887 893509

Download Mr Francis Oppler contact details as VCard

Download Mr Francis Oppler contact details as a CSV file

francis.oppler@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Chris Oxlade

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07710 900813

Download Mr Chris Oxlade contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Oxlade contact details as a CSV file

chris.oxlade@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Viral Parikh

28 Bewick Gardens
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 6FS

07474 741345

Download Mr Viral Parikh contact details as VCard

Download Mr Viral Parikh contact details as a CSV file

viral.parikh@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Ashvin Patel

4 Craigweil Lane
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 4AN

01243 824338
07935 711399

Download Mr Ashvin Patel contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ashvin Patel contact details as a CSV file

ashvin.patel@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-on-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB

01243 585979
07768 200539

Download Mrs Jacky Pendleton contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Jacky Pendleton contact details as a CSV file

jacky.pendleton@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Charles Petts

1 Royston Close
Three Bridges
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 8TN

07866 416966

Download Mr Charles Petts contact details as VCard

Download Mr Charles Petts contact details as a CSV file

charles.petts@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Daniel Purchese

30 Wendy Ridge
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3PJ

07712 402639

Download Mr Daniel Purchese contact details as VCard

Download Mr Daniel Purchese contact details as a CSV file

daniel.purchese@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Carol Purnell

6 Manor Road
Selsey
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 0SD

01243 605927
07785 387279

Download Mrs Carol Purnell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Carol Purnell contact details as a CSV file

carol.purnell@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Brian Quinn

14 Selsey Road
Broadfield
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9HR

01293 512650
07815 836052

Download Mr Brian Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Mr Brian Quinn contact details as a CSV file

brian.quinn@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Jacquie Russell

2 Southwick House
London Road
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 1PU

07770 883381

Download Mrs Jacquie Russell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Jacquie Russell contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.russell@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr David Simmons

42 Greenways Crescent
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 6HS

01273 464018
07725 054389

Download Mr David Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Simmons contact details as a CSV file

david.simmons@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Brenda Smith

23 Fitchet Close
Langley Green
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 7PY

01293 613149

Download Mrs Brenda Smith contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Brenda Smith contact details as a CSV file

brenda.smith@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Bob Smytherman

7 Willow House
Goring Chase, The Strand
Goring, Worthing
West Sussex
BN12 6NS

01903 507073
07867 562538

Download Mr Bob Smytherman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Bob Smytherman contact details as a CSV file

bob.smytherman@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Elizabeth Sparkes

c/o County Hall
West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

07768 600828

Download Mrs Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.sparkes@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Bryan Turner

28 Adversane Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN14 7QH

01903 203451
07714 989844

Download Mr Bryan Turner contact details as VCard

Download Mr Bryan Turner contact details as a CSV file

bryan.turner@westsussex.gov.uk

Mrs Deborah Urquhart

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

01903 871316

Download Mrs Deborah Urquhart contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Deborah Urquhart contact details as a CSV file

deborah.urquhart@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Steve Waight

28 Furze Road
High Salvington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 3BH

01903 265481
07814 099973

Download Mr Steve Waight contact details as VCard

Download Mr Steve Waight contact details as a CSV file

steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk

Dr James Walsh

Tithe Barn
The Street
Rustington
West Sussex
BN13 3NX

01903 773771
07973 217243

Download Dr James Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Dr James Walsh contact details as a CSV file

james.walsh@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Derek Whittington

27 Spinney Walk
Barnham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 0HT

01243 551840

Download Mr Derek Whittington contact details as VCard

Download Mr Derek Whittington contact details as a CSV file

derek.whittington@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Sujan Wickremaratchi

14 Colwell Close
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 4HF

07968 179083

Download Mr Sujan Wickremaratchi contact details as VCard

Download Mr Sujan Wickremaratchi contact details as a CSV file

sujan.wickremaratchi@westsussex.gov.uk