Mailing list

Planning and Rights of Way Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Richard Burrett, 14 Brambletye Road, Furnace Green, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6LD, 033 022 22866, , richard.burrett@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Noel Atkins, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 01903 210357, 07488 370847, noel.atkins@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Zack Ali, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07787 222315, zack.ali@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Duncton, 247 Osiers Farm Cottage, London Road, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 9LX, 01798 344914, 07979 152898, janet.duncton@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Gibson, Kilnwood, Turners Hill Road, Crawley Down, West Sussex, RH10 4HB, 01342 716790, , ian.gibson@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Hall, 22 Sea Lane, Pagham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 4UL, 01243 262267, 07889 508833, dawn.hall@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Joy, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07789 170015, julian.joy@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sean McDonald, 10 Woodpecker Way, Durrington, Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 2TY, 01903 261508, 07934 635551, sean.mcdonald@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Pieter Montyn, 24 Tawny Close, Birdham, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 7FA, 01243 511319, 07921 061082, pieter.montyn@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Oakley, 12 Nettleton Avenue, Tangmere, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2HZ, 033 022 24535, , simon.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Ashvin Patel, 4 Craigweil Lane, Aldwick, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 4AN, 01243 824338, , ashvin.patel@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Quinn, 14 Selsey Road, Broadfield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9HR, 01293 512650, 07815 836052, brian.quinn@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Sharp, 13 Whyke Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, , PO19 7UR, 01243 790077, 07789 843556, sarah.sharp@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Boram, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07507 802274, kevin.boram@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Cherry, 47 Junction Road, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, , RH15 0JB, , 07702 367124, richard.cherry@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Bruce Forbes, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , , bruce.forbes@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Kenyon, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , , charlotte.kenyon@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Magill, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , , mike.magill@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Markwell, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07742 666740, gary.markwell@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor John Turley, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07863 353525, john.turley@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi, 14 Colwell Close, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, , RH16 4HF, , 07968 179083, sujan.wickremaratchi@westsussex.gov.uk
Vacancy - Conservative, (Address not supplied)