Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Bill Acraman, 2 Staplefield Court, Brantridge Lane, Staplefield Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH17 6EN, 01444 400079, , bill.acraman@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Arculus, Foxfield Cottage, Foxfields, West Chiltington, West Sussex, RH20 2JQ, 01798 813258, 07736 605479, patricia.arculus@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Noel Atkins, 5 Wordsworth Road, Worthing, West Sussex, , BN11 3NH, 01903 210357, 07488 370847, noel.atkins@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Baldwin, 5 Dutchells Copse, Horsham, West Sussex, , RH12 5PD, 01403 275156, 07962 446703, andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor David Barling, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07808 366300, david.barling@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Lionel Barnard, 47 Furners Mead, Henfield, West Sussex, , BN5 9JA, 01273 491426, , lionel.barnard@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles, Little Birchwood, Birchwood Grove Road, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, RH15 0DL, 01444 233081, 07803 138085, andrew.barrett-miles@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor George Barton, 3 Rooksacre Cottages, West Street, Sompting, West Sussex, BN15 0AX, 07756 529890, , george.barton@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Bennett, 39 Copse Close, East Grinstead, West Sussex, , RH19 3EF, 01342 301007, , liz.bennett@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Boram, 303 Upper Shoreham Road, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, , BN43 5QA, , 07507 802274, kevin.boram@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Pete Bradbury, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07770 557755, pete.bradbury@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor David Bradford, The Oaks Smock Alley, West Chiltington, Pulborough, West Sussex, RH20 2QX, , 07922 865735, david.bradford@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Bridges, 32 Barfield Park, Lancing, West Sussex, , BN15 9DG, 01903 916381, 07960 319376, ann.bridges@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Heidi Brunsdon, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , , heidi.brunsdon@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Buckland, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07986 488982, ian.buckland@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Burgess, 8 Haversham Close, Three Bridges, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1LB, 01293 441204, , brenda.burgess@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Burrett, 14 Brambletye Road, Furnace Green, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6LD, 033 022 22866, , richard.burrett@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Catchpole, Northlands House, Northlands Road, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 5PW, 01403 258678, , peter.catchpole@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Cloake, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07866 473037, michael.cloake@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Crow, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 01293 888564 (local issues), , duncan.crow@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Dennis, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 07860 286883, , joy.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Dennis, 44 Greenacres, North Parade, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 2TB, 01403 241648, , nigel.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Duncton, 247 Osiers Farm Cottage, London Road, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 9LX, 01798 344914, 07979 152898, janet.duncton@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor David Edwards, 9 Wellers Close, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, , PO22 8FS, 01243 251444, 07922 161466, david.x.edwards@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Elkins, Cranford 154 Littlehampton Road, Ferring, West Sussex, , BN12 6PH, 01903 505181, , roger.elkins@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Fitzjohn, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 23846, , jamie.fitzjohn@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Goldsmith, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 01243 513253, , louise.goldsmith@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Hall, 22 Sea Lane, Pagham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 4UL, 01243 262267, 07889 508833, dawn.hall@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Paul High, 23 Compton Avenue, Goring-by-Sea, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 4UF, 01903 502641, 07860 936981, paul.high@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Hillier, 38 Bentswood Crescent, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, , RH16 3QR, , 07830 200722, stephen.hillier@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Hunt, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 24536, 07785 926061, jeremy.hunt@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Jones, 33 Hurst Place, Kleinwort Close, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 4XH, 033 022 24533, 07930 133542, anne.jones@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Jones, 26 Teesdale, Southgate, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 8QW, , 07944 578872, michael.jones@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Jupp, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 22874, , amanda.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Jupp, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 23817, 07985 767678, nigel.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Debbie Kennard, 10 Inglecroft Court, Cokeham Road, Sompting Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 0AJ, 01903 532196, , debbie.kennard@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Kitchen, Highams, Capel Road, Rusper Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 4PY, 01293 871441, 07860 724299, liz.kitchen@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Lanzer, 21 Felbridge Avenue, Pound Hill, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 7BD, 01293 884789, 07817 130608, bob.lanzer@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Lea, 1 The Glebe, Lindfield, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 2JS, 01444 452675, , andrew.lea@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Kirsty Lord, 18 Hurst Road, Hassocks, West Sussex, , BN6 9NJ, , 07952 643623, kirsty.lord@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Magill, Waterways, Westbourne Road, Westbourne, West Sussex, PO10 8UL, , 07920 573915, mike.magill@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Markwell, 15 Crimsham Road, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, , PO21 5BG, , 07742 666740, gary.markwell@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Marshall, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 23841, , paul.marshall@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sean McDonald, 10 Woodpecker Way, Durrington, Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 2TY, 01903 261508, 07934 635551, sean.mcdonald@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Morwen Millson, 76 Comptons Lane, Horsham, West Sussex, , RH13 6BJ, 01403 260407, 07860 117426, morwen.millson@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Mitchell, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07710 402115, christian.mitchell@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Pieter Montyn, 24 Tawny Close, Birdham, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 7FA, 01243 511319, 07921 061082, pieter.montyn@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Kate O'Kelly, Onetree House, North Lane, South Harting nr Petersfield, West Sussex, GU31 5NW, , 07979 522299, kate.okelly@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Oakley, 26 Coombe Rise, Worthing, West Sussex, , BN14 0ED, 01903 874138, , roger.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Oakley, 12 Nettleton Avenue, Tangmere, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2HZ, 033 022 24535, , simon.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Francis Oppler, 39 Marshall Avenue, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, , PO21 2TL, , 07887 893509, francis.oppler@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Oxlade, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07710 900813, chris.oxlade@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Ashvin Patel, 4 Craigweil Lane, Aldwick, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 4AN, 01243 824338, 07935 711399, ashvin.patel@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Jacky Pendleton, Oakdene House, 44 Southdean Drive, Middleton-on-Sea, West Sussex, PO22 7TB, 01243 585979, 07768 200539, jacky.pendleton@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Purchese, 30 Wendy Ridge, Rustington, West Sussex, , BN16 3PJ, , 07712 402639, daniel.purchese@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Purnell, 6 Manor Road, Selsey, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 0SD, 01243 605927, 07785 387279, carol.purnell@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Quinn, 14 Selsey Road, Broadfield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9HR, 01293 512650, 07815 836052, brian.quinn@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Jacquie Russell, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 23695, , jacquie.russell@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor David Simmons, 42 Greenways Crescent, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, , BN43 6HS, 01273 464018, 07725 054389, david.simmons@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Smith, 23 Fitchet Close, Langley Green, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 7PY, 01293 613149, , brenda.smith@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Smytherman, 7 Willow House, Goring Chase The Strand, Goring Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 6NS, 01903 507073, 07867 562538, bob.smytherman@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07768 600828, elizabeth.sparkes@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Sudan, 4 Dempsey Walk, Ifield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 0LW, 033 022 22471, , karen.sudan@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Bryan Turner, 28 Adversane Road, Worthing, West Sussex, , BN14 7QH, 01903 203451, 07714 989844, bryan.turner@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Deborah Urquhart, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 01903 871316, , deborah.urquhart@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Waight, 28 Furze Road, High Salvington, Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 3BH, 01903 265481, 07814 099973, steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor James Walsh, Tithe Barn, The Street, Rustington, West Sussex, BN13 3NX, 01903 773771, 07973 217243, james.walsh@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Whittington, 27 Spinney Walk, Barnham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 0HT, 01243 551840, , derek.whittington@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi, 14 Colwell Close, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, , RH16 4HF, , 07968 179083, sujan.wickremaratchi@westsussex.gov.uk