Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Carson Albury, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 01903 764632, , carson.albury@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Zack Ali, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07787 222315, zack.ali@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Noel Atkins, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 01903 210357, 07488 370847, noel.atkins@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Baldwin, 5 Dutchells Copse, Horsham, West Sussex, , RH12 5PD, 01403 275156, , andrew.baldwin@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Baxter, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 23119, , caroline.baxter@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Bence, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , , trevor.bence@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Bennett, 39 Copse Close, East Grinstead, West Sussex, , RH19 3EF, 01342 301007, , liz.bennett@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Boram, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07507 802274, kevin.boram@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Pete Bradbury, Chairman's Office, c/o County Hall West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07770 557755, pete.bradbury@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor David Britton, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 22919, , david.britton@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Burgess, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 01293 441204, , brenda.burgess@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Burrett, 14 Brambletye Road, Furnace Green, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6LD, 033 022 22866, , richard.burrett@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor John Charles, Aruntyne, 57 Lay Road, Felpham Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 7HU, , 07889 988612, john.charles@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Cherry, 47 Junction Road, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, , RH15 0JB, , 07702 367124, richard.cherry@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Henna Chowdhury, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07470 985830, henna.chowdhury@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Condie, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 23027, , stuart.condie@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Cooper, Dormer Cottage, 27 Bushby Avenue, Rustington, West Sussex, BN16 2BY, , 07753 573838, alison.cooper@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Beccy Cooper, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07914 038689, beccy.cooper@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Cornell, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07760 111152, alison.cornell@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Crow, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 01293 888564 (local issues), , duncan.crow@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Dennis, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 01444 882916 (local issues), , joy.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Dennis, 44 Greenacres, North Parade, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 2TB, 01403 241648, , nigel.dennis@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Duncton, 247 Osiers Farm Cottage, London Road, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 9LX, 01798 344914, 07979 152898, janet.duncton@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Angus Dunn, 86 Church Green, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, , BN43 6JU, 033 022 23099, , angus.dunn@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Elkins, Cranford 154 Littlehampton Road, Ferring, West Sussex, , BN12 6PH, 01903 505181, , roger.elkins@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Evans, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07515 825289, emma.evans2@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Bruce Forbes, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , , bruce.forbes@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Gibson, Kilnwood, Turners Hill Road, Crawley Down, West Sussex, RH10 4HB, 01342 716790, , ian.gibson@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Keir Greenway, 3 Hawks Place, Bersted, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 9LZ, , 07736 542356, keir.greenway@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Hall, 22 Sea Lane, Pagham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 4UL, 01243 262267, 07889 508833, dawn.hall@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Hillier, 38 Bentswood Crescent, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, , RH16 3QR, , 07830 200722, stephen.hillier@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Hunt, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 24536 (Cabinet Office), 07785 926061, jeremy.hunt@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Johnson, 15 Lifeboat Way, Selsey, West Sussex, , PO20 0TX, 01243 606629, , donna.johnson@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Joy, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07789 170015, julian.joy@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Jupp, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 22874 (Cabinet Office), , amanda.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Jupp, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 23817 (Cabinet Office), 07985 767678, nigel.jupp@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Kenyon, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , , charlotte.kenyon@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Lanzer, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 01293 884789 (local issues), , bob.lanzer@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Linehan, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , , paul.linehan@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Kirsty Lord, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07952 643623, kirsty.lord@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Markwell, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07742 666740, gary.markwell@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Marshall, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 23841 (Cabinet Office), , paul.marshall@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sean McDonald, 10 Woodpecker Way, Durrington, Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 2TY, 01903 261508, 07934 635551, sean.mcdonald@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Andy McGregor, 22 Woodview, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, , BN43 6AG, , 07813 213201, andy.mcgregor@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Jay Mercer, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07881 511352, jay.mercer@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor John Milne, 16 Barrington Road, Horsham, West Sussex, , RH13 5SN, , 07939 669435, john.milne@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Mitchell, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07710 402115, christian.mitchell@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Pieter Montyn, 24 Tawny Close, Birdham, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 7FA, 01243 511319, 07921 061082, pieter.montyn@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Nagel, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 23017, , katie.nagel@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Kate O'Kelly, Onetree House, North Lane, South Harting nr Petersfield, West Sussex, GU31 5NW, , 07979 522299, kate.okelly@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Oakley, 12 Nettleton Avenue, Tangmere, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2HZ, 033 022 24535, , simon.oakley@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Francis Oppler, 39 Marshall Avenue, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, , PO21 2TL, , 07887 893509, francis.oppler@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Oxlade, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07710 900813, chris.oxlade@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Ashvin Patel, 4 Craigweil Lane, Aldwick, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 4AN, 01243 824338, , ashvin.patel@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Payne, Picts Barn, Picts Lane, Cowfold, West Sussex, RH13 8AN, 01403 865564, 07917 331760, sarah.payne@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Jacky Pendleton, Oakdene House, 44 Southdean Drive, Middleton-on-Sea, West Sussex, PO22 7TB, , 07768 200539, jacky.pendleton@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Natalie Pudaloff, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , , natalie.pudaloff@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Quinn, 14 Selsey Road, Broadfield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9HR, 01293 512650, 07815 836052, brian.quinn@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Richardson, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , , tom.richardson@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Jacquie Russell, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 23695 (Cabinet Office), , jacquie.russell@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Sharp, 13 Whyke Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, , PO19 7UR, 01243 790077, 07789 843556, sarah.sharp@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Smith, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 033 022 23047, , dawn.smith@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07768 600828, elizabeth.sparkes@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor John Turley, c/o County Hall, West Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, , 07863 353525, john.turley@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Deborah Urquhart, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 01903 871316 (local issues), , deborah.urquhart@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Waight, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ, 01903 265481 (local issues), , steve.waight@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Wall, 1 Copperwood Court, 51 Sydney Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 1QD, , 07946 549867, garry.wall@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor James Walsh, Tithe Barn, The Street, Rustington, West Sussex, BN16 3NX, 01903 773771, , james.walsh@westsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sujan Wickremaratchi, 14 Colwell Close, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, , RH16 4HF, , 07968 179083, sujan.wickremaratchi@westsussex.gov.uk