Committee details

Crawley County Local Committee

Purpose of committee

County Local Committees (CLCs) are our approach to involving local residents in decision making. They aim to bring county councillors closer to local people and you closer to your County Council.


Residents are encouraged to attend their local CLC meetings to find out how they can contribute to making their community better, or visit our Facebook page.


Alternatively, you can always contact us with your comments and points of view.


The Crawley CLC includes the following electoral divisions:

Bewbush & Ifield West


Langley Green & Ifield East

Maidenbower & Worth

Northgate & West Green

Pound Hill

Southgate & Gossops Green

Three Bridges

Tilgate & Furnace Green

Alert me:  Sign up to Crawley CLC email alerts


Help to find funding for local community projects is available on the Community Initiative Fund pages.


Contact information

Support officer: Adam Chisnall on 033 022 28314. Email: