Committee details

Adur County Local Committee

Purpose of committee

County Local Committees


County Local Committees (CLCs) were abolished in July 2021. The Adur CLC included the councillors for the following electoral divisions:


·           Lancing

·           Shoreham North

·           Shoreham South

·           Sompting & North Lancing

·           Southwick


Archived minutes and agendas for CLC meetings will be available for six years.