Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 1st August, 2022

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Friday, 9th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Friday, 16th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Friday, 23rd September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Friday, 30th September, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Friday, 14th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Friday, 28th October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Friday, 18th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Friday, 25th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Friday, 9th December, 2022

Friday, 16th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Christmas Day Bank Holiday

Sunday, 1st January, 2023

  • New Year's Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Friday, 3rd February, 2023

Monday, 6th February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Friday, 10th February, 2023

Friday, 17th February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Monday, 27th February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Friday, 3rd March, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Friday, 10th March, 2023

Monday, 13th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Friday, 17th March, 2023

Monday, 20th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Friday, 31st March, 2023