Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 28th January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Friday, 15th February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Friday, 15th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Friday, 5th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Good Friday Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

Thursday, 25th April, 2019

Monday, 29th April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • May Day Bank Holiday

Thursday, 9th May, 2019

Monday, 13th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, 7th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Monday, 24th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Monday, 8th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Friday, 12th July, 2019

Friday, 19th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Friday, 20th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Friday, 18th October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Friday, 25th October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019