Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 1st November, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Friday, 19th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Friday, 26th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Friday, 3rd December, 2021

Friday, 10th December, 2021

Friday, 17th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • New Year's Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Friday, 14th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Friday, 21st January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Friday, 4th February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Friday, 11th February, 2022

Friday, 18th February, 2022

Monday, 28th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Friday, 4th March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Friday, 11th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Friday, 25th March, 2022

Friday, 1st April, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Friday, 20th May, 2022

Friday, 27th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Friday, 10th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Friday, 17th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Friday, 15th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Friday, 9th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Friday, 16th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Friday, 23rd September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Friday, 30th September, 2022