Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 28th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Friday, 23rd October, 2020

Monday, 26th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Friday, 6th November, 2020

Monday, 9th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Friday, 13th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Friday, 20th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Friday, 11th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Saturday, 26th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • New Year's Day

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Friday, 8th January, 2021

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Friday, 12th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Friday, 26th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Friday, 19th March, 2021

Friday, 26th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Good Friday Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Spring Bank Holiday